FOWL DEATH RUMORS

6 thoughts on “FOWL DEATH RUMORS

1. Thats painful for a friend. Not making any excuses about how he lived but when fren warn you bout a thing and it happen, thats hard.

2. Met now I am connecting the dots. Roy fowl have an apartment building going up in barbican, him have one right at the too of Knightdale drive Kingston 19, he has one on bramaer avenue in new Kingston it’s a 3 or 4 story. Any housing development going on in Kingston now n is not Gore or mattalon is drugs money. So waldie, rookie, died n now fowl dead ok there is a trend. So jermaine mason crash was really a blessings in disguise for usain then, jermaine mason did mix up with waldie smh. No wonder one of his family member did say he was a problem child. Listen a nuff entertainer mix up with drug don no wonder the music industry is suffering in Jamaica along with the football. Dons love music n football, uno Jamaicans read between the lines. Clearing my throat, a wonder who next, yes sah. As always none a fowl followers n worshipers can’t go up a bramaer a vet a wavel avenue alone dem can go dwl lol lol.

1. Yes him money secretly tall but I have a few things to put up tomorrow about his stash…………..His death will cause a lot of problems

3. Met is one a fowl nephew control the money. But funny enough dem did say a oney sell out fowl why him went to prison lol. But oney is red eye, one a him fren go Dubai 2 years ago or 3 and off course oney run go too. Nuh care how much money these drug people have them heart n bad ways still with them. Met all pin molynes road fowl build apt lol, up a constant spring too. I know plenty of the development’s. Look how the banks n real estate companies in Jamaica a john crow den know fowl a drug don but them finance these apts n people know dem a druggust n still buy these homes dat help fund guns lol. Jamaica sick, most a corporate Jamaica help drug dealers like crazy n pretend they know nothing.

4. Okay the man has a lot of businesses and apartment buildings and maybe a lot of homes if the British didn’t take them away after they caught Fowl but what that has to do with anything, there’s people living in those apartments correct, families taking advantage of what he built for the people correct, so why people keep suggesting that the man is so bad.. No one can’t tell me if your family member was involved and was making a lot of money you wouldn’t have your hand out, so let’s stop being hypocrites, because personally if I need some help I will surely ask for it.