FOWL FISH FRY PART 2

12 thoughts on “FOWL FISH FRY PART 2

1. only ah big man like him woulda wear dah jersey set to bbc…lmao…no sah…dem outfit still ah mek? that was like a blast from the past…..other than that i’m keeeeeeeping quiet this time…

2. Is that a male or butch in pic 4?

#13 looks nice

#14 eyes and bang a compete

#8 burnt barbie throw it off

3. Jersey and sports wear, jumpsuit trending for AW15 (8os n 70s ) in Europe dunno about US who always 1 step behind. Not sure about wearing both though esp the shorts

4. Off topic….I am 3 days strong in my quest to quit smoking. I have been smoking steadily for the last 2 1/2 years I am female late 20’s. It has been something I have been grappling with recently. I always seem to stop and then find so.e justification to start again (like strees, etc). I walked to the corner store lastnight to buy one and ended up buying a ice-cream fudge instead. Feeling determined 🙂

1. Great! Gage your snacking or you’ll gain weight. Find things to keep your hands busy and stay away from those smoking; the craving only last for 2 minutes each time.

When the smoke start to smell like roach spray then you’ve reached a milestone. Addicts will always want their past vise no matter what.

P.S. I smoked herb n fags for over 20 yrs.

1. i dont know if this is a sign

thank you 2 Sugars and Milk & PhantomPhoenix for sharing

i just had a very hard to hear conversation about the fact that i need to stop smoking . herb

i have a college degree and a office job . i have a young son and need to get a better job but those jobs require drug testing

i feel really ashamed even writing this. i have tried to stop before but , i find it really hard. i have alot of anxiety and depression issues.

been smoking almost 10 years.

can anyone who has stopped PLEASE offer some advice. MET can you make this a topic.

5. So proud of you girl! Continue being determined and whenever you feel down and tempted to resume smoking, hit us up on the pinkwall, there is always someone or something to encourage you :peluk

6. Thanks guys, I don’t know when I became an addict because before I smoked only when with company or occasionally. Then I realized it was every passing day. Both my parents smoked for almost 40 years (individualy) and the stopped years ago, me no know what kind a banner me a run wid like a family torch. Ih and I am always here

1. Yu use to go light cigarettes for them? lol I did.

Weed I picked up from going to hooky parties…never could tolerate liquor- thank goodness for that one.

You can quit. Overtime your body will go against you when you try to smoke- yu get dizzy and can’t stand the smell and feel guilty for doing it.

7. Nicotine is very addictive. The fact that you started socially was building up your nicotine urge. But I say exercise is great for stress. Or if u like reading. Your mind is what you need to control. Keep it up though. Or here is something to think about. Say u want a have baby and how u would feel smoking while pregnant

8. Mi nuh really like da group yah… but the girl di girl ina the di full green )3rd to last) tek it…. Bring bak di catty from group 1 weh ina di full white… mi like how da B deh look….

Nuh Ramp Wid Mi….