suh the lower echelon dem dat stupid behave man. it makes no sense uno call them names, these types will always be the same. they have friends in stores who scan these goods for far less most times that is why they can afford these things. This is why nuff stores a run out a business , these casheirs conspire with theives like these and nuuh know the day a go come when them a go put themself out of a job. uno see how many big name stores closing down now. things like these help run them into the ground and help run the little black girl/man, hispanic dem out of jobs too.
A him name. Rass covid. Why u blaming him the epidemic put many out of buisness. Shelter MEK Fi homless. So wat if him buy or get a shoes…u Kno people are sick cause of this whole 4 months catastrophe…let him buy wa him want..there are many funerals. We couldn’t attend. Bitches it’s not done with us
anon 5:54pm in case you never know a lot of stores gone out of business before covid, you are so damm dunce, how about you go back to synday school anon because kindergarten nuh ready fi u yet. if you were reading the financial news and pay attention to the stock markets you would have realised a lot of stores have been and is in the process of clossing down before coid likkle underground element. you sound like one of those theives too. bitch or mongrel when you addressing me try come good ediot dunce gal or boy. damm foool.
You all naily fuckin dead…an still no learn go look in some deceased closets. Or go goodwill….let him buy what he wants….u guys mindset. Straight poison
I can’t with these folks half a dem in furnish room it nuh live no way kotch and hype nuh rass and want come ups with people who a live decent life. Now with that room in sight and showing Gucci ok sir no one wants your richness
Priorities all sorts ah jacked up . I swear almost every guy and girl I have known In NEW YORK live like this . It’s really gross ! Then tell me: ppl go and visit him in this awful mess of a place and give him their front ???!?
Gwan MEK him fuck u on your mouth u too dam fass. It’s an epidemic many lost their houses..u seem to forget it’s not normal times…weh u live? Thank God. Go home a u rass country an lef Uncle Sam tings alone
Surely this is a joke??? Now, I’m not going to run anyone down that lives that way, shit like that could befall any one of us, but Why oh why would someone film that??? If you notice, the camera is zooming in on every item, u know like how them people do when they’re trying to show off or prove a point lol Nah sah, this has to be some kind of joke!
Non ambition shithouse
Priority no set right!!!!
Jesus wept!!!…Like him puddung one piece of Cowbawling at the sight of this shyt!!! :malu2 :hoax2 :cd
What is wrong with these ppl and name brand… smh..priorities wrong wrong….
A pair of winter Gucci boots int he middle of summer but you’re sleeping in a shelter on a twin size bed. You mofos are low and very desperate
Thinking about winter I guess
suh the lower echelon dem dat stupid behave man. it makes no sense uno call them names, these types will always be the same. they have friends in stores who scan these goods for far less most times that is why they can afford these things. This is why nuff stores a run out a business , these casheirs conspire with theives like these and nuuh know the day a go come when them a go put themself out of a job. uno see how many big name stores closing down now. things like these help run them into the ground and help run the little black girl/man, hispanic dem out of jobs too.
A him name. Rass covid. Why u blaming him the epidemic put many out of buisness. Shelter MEK Fi homless. So wat if him buy or get a shoes…u Kno people are sick cause of this whole 4 months catastrophe…let him buy wa him want..there are many funerals. We couldn’t attend. Bitches it’s not done with us
anon 5:54pm in case you never know a lot of stores gone out of business before covid, you are so damm dunce, how about you go back to synday school anon because kindergarten nuh ready fi u yet. if you were reading the financial news and pay attention to the stock markets you would have realised a lot of stores have been and is in the process of clossing down before coid likkle underground element. you sound like one of those theives too. bitch or mongrel when you addressing me try come good ediot dunce gal or boy. damm foool.
Me bc no say some ppl real priorities a clothes,shoes and bag look at that set of idiots smfh.
You all naily fuckin dead…an still no learn go look in some deceased closets. Or go goodwill….let him buy what he wants….u guys mindset. Straight poison
I can’t with these folks half a dem in furnish room it nuh live no way kotch and hype nuh rass and want come ups with people who a live decent life. Now with that room in sight and showing Gucci ok sir no one wants your richness
Naw laff think shelter is for family’s dat hit hard time big grown batty nan like dat mek one ah your man them put u up Kmft
Dis a farrin. Shelter is for anyone plus Him get roun better than u an u dutty bungle friends
Priorities all sorts ah jacked up . I swear almost every guy and girl I have known In NEW YORK live like this . It’s really gross ! Then tell me: ppl go and visit him in this awful mess of a place and give him their front ???!?
Gwan MEK him fuck u on your mouth u too dam fass. It’s an epidemic many lost their houses..u seem to forget it’s not normal times…weh u live? Thank God. Go home a u rass country an lef Uncle Sam tings alone
Surely this is a joke??? Now, I’m not going to run anyone down that lives that way, shit like that could befall any one of us, but Why oh why would someone film that??? If you notice, the camera is zooming in on every item, u know like how them people do when they’re trying to show off or prove a point lol Nah sah, this has to be some kind of joke!
************************BREAKING NEWS*******************
Met – BLACKS FROM BROOKLYN GET GUN BACK PON HIM CAUSE HIM RUN OFF WITH $20,000 IN ROUND ROBIN MONEY
Which blacks from good hope
I wonder what cause this :malu :ngakak :malu