SUH IS ONLY APPLE ALONE CARRY REAL BIRKIN?

79 thoughts on “SUH IS ONLY APPLE ALONE CARRY REAL BIRKIN?

1. Very much so and Everybody knows mi nuh bias!!!Princess Apple be Winning right NOW!!! :angel :2thumbup :peluk :alay :kiss

Signed POOLBoss
      P.O.T.P.A.S

1. Someone please forward a pic of apple mout nuh!!! Mi hear ppl talk bout her mash mout and all now she lock her jaw so mi cant see

1. Apple you are wearing real Birkin and cannot help your kids with heir homework because you are one illiterate gal. Go buy a GED or high school diploma you duncebat

2. she cant afford birkin, these girls are like open schepulchar, poor things dem. they are miserable and sad, poor thing.

3. Rich B*tch who cya open up her shop yet says what?????

she even mek cruff Dolly come open up TWO shop and alllll now happle cya Cider ar Viniger.

If i laugh mi ketch Covid

1. Said the same thing :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :ngakak :ngakak Like Dolly of all people lmao!!! Dolly a whole clown and cruff and wear everything FAKE!!!! Yeah! I said it! Dolly your entire closet fake. I said what I said!

1. Nothing wrong with that but Blow face dolly fi humble har self cause the way Dolly act is like har pieces Authentic when their not. Lmaooo

1. I believe that Dolly Pieces are fake especially since she have family that sells the real looking fake Shit… I’m trying to remember her female cousin name that sells the real looking knock offs

4. I ask her wats the name of the style birkin an she block mi what every happen her an hay store it’s almost 2 yrs an the store can’t open yet

1. She blocked you because she’s a dunce. She can’t answer you cause she don’t even know what style bag she’s wearing. Her bag fake! Lmaoooo

1. The kicker is that Birkin is actually the style of the bag. Hermes is the brand and birkin is the style name. The Kelly bag is also very popular. Its embarrassing to see these social media hype people lose their mind over things they dont even really know about. Next thing is as much as she trying to shame someone about their fake goods her things may be just as fake. Remember seh nuff people chat bout how them hate liars and they themselves are the biggest liars

5. Leave these wannabes rich rental food stamp welfare mami alone who wrap dem furnitures and move dem on truck back no company logo
    No sah! The rich sets wait nuh she one time did a model on china fake store website

6. Apple talking about Dolly, Sweets, K fab, Monefah, and the Guyanese one T-Styles. Those girls and Apple are in the SAME league. #Trash #lowselfesteem #fakelifestyle #instagramvalidationseekers and the list goes on…….
    :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

1. She can try style them all she want but Dolly and Sweets especially ever look good. They have a knack for fashion. Apple try and try and more time look tacky as hell

2. That Guyanese one like to hack as if she is Jamaican she as 3 kids and act has if is only 1 she have kmt she is so fake that toya

3. That Guyanese one like to act as if she is Jamaican she as 3 kids and act has if is only 1 she have kmt she is so fake that toya

7. Go sit your staples fake ass Apple down BITCH . You don’t own a pot to piss in your legal name in America or Jamaica.

8. Man o man ! She got dragged so hard over here the other day for her CLOSE UP pic :request chakA Chaka baby teeth and melting face, that she got that app working overtime to tighten her face and made sure not to submit a close up. GIRL BYE . U FUGGLY!!! :najis u want ah Detol wash yuh ah talk bout Birkin. Hahah

9. Thank God for ig filter. We see the video of of apple looking like she is 60 s he n she mom is in competition

10. Apple & jay always buy the things in bloodies & return them I know for a fact always come in there complaining & calling hr them sick stomach

11. Apple ah tlk bout her self wen she say she thought a bitch with a fake birkin said something bozo the clown and frens can travel 1 state Miami tired fi see then broke an bossy dancehall people are the worst Apple face wan file dwn wid sand paper she an the crew walk round like dem hve on wet diapers..

12. Y’all dragged Apple so hard last time for her chacka chacka baby teeth , close up pic of her melting skin that she draw fi di app fast fast and Mek sure she tek ah far away pic. Hi honey boo boo we see u ! Best keep it like this .u and up close and camera lens nuh gree :thumbup

13. Apple have to stop this, if you give har a pen and paper tell har write Birkin God come, I witnessed Apple spelling versace incorrectly and someone had to tell her it spell wrong and she erase it. Apple is sooooo dunce, I think she’s the last dunce of the crew. All those bitch write “of to” set a bats . All dem damn bags ain’t real and if so they are rented, ask har whey some of the designer shoes and clothes dem deh? They tape the bottom, wear and return them especially Apple, never yet have har good expensive clothes fi wear it back. Apple you are not Kylie, neither are you Kiesha kaior; they have money and I am sure can spell what they are wearing.

Original bubblelikesoup

1. Hahahahha I see no lies here…. Apple couldn’t write a constructive sentence if it had to save her life. Like girl Byeeeeeee go read a fucking book and stop look hype. I own two Birkin and you’ll never see me acting like these fools. I wear my bag to fancy places amongst ppl with money!!!

14. First of all. Not anyone can go and buy a Birkin bag by Hermès! The bag must be ordered. That’s how exclusive these bags are. Hermès only make about 70,000 bags a year.These bags are hand made. Even rich rap celebrities get hype when they get one. And there’s two types of bags, Hermès Birkin and Kelly. Unless they are buying it second hand, they still will have to pay nuff money for it. I read that these bags are really an investment piece just like real estate. Victoria Beckham have over 100 bags. A guy name Vegas Dave bought the most expensive bag for $500,000. Steve Harvey wife also has the most expensive bag too. So for these dancehall celebs who act like they rich. You best believe they are not! There’s only to resellers who sell these bags and this is there name: The RealReal and Privé Porter.

FYI

1. I’m not talking about consignment. They way these dancehall celebs act. You would think dem get it from the store it self.

1. Oh, ok then seh that cause I know for sure Monefah and K fab got theirs from a consignment store. Lmaooo

1. Excuse my ignorance plz, BUT, for real people can rent handbag, FOR REAL!!!! I’m shocked beyond belief, unless I’m getting the meaning of consignment mixed up, I’m all the way confused, mi never hear dis inna mi life, people really go to this extreme for social media HYPE! Sumone plz confirme this for me so I understand

2. You rite to a certain level I bought mine from gilt pre owned. But most of you statement is fact

15. Apple and her crew need to stop hype of people that not wearing these days so many more things need to be done than just hype, a crew without ambition makes no sense, I need to see you all post that you are investing or going to reputable job scamming hard working ppl, stealing clothes etc get play out ..if you want to wear fake then just do it stop living to please the public like you not wearing fake‍♀️ What’s the big deal , live for you Apple, life is short the hype will always be around

16. Apple, can you travel out of U S territory? Do you OWN a house or two? ? ? Oh cause I thought a bitch that teef and return and return clothes after wearing it and get money from selling credit and do fraud to look fly for social media and don’t have legit papers SAID SUMN!

17. Apple the fool . I taught that girl Apple that wear that fake Balmain [ Balmaein] said something.

Apple you got the worst expose in the world of fake clothing when you wore that black and white dress and Mr Chin tired and left one E in a the Balmain and Ricky 247 capture it live .
    Apple ,your life is fake .

I heard a girl with a fake bed head say something.
    Apple you weird you the only girl that remodel yuh bedhead by cutting off the old one and glue on one wey look like Gina spectacular’s . Apple you not only dunce you are crazy ,stupid ,silly and mad .

Berkin makes 70,000 bag each year
    Apple buy 20,000 , berkin bags
    Twinny buy 25000,berkin bags
    Dolly buy 20,000 ,berkin, bags
    Bobbette buy 20,000 , berkin bags
    kfab buy 5000,berkin bags
    ,korey buy 40,000,Berkin .bags

These are the top fools in New York who really think people with them 5 working senses believe them that their berkins are real.

Apple where is your car you so rich but you and jaydon only have 1 Porsche car .
    Apple why you yet to buy your son a car and teach him to drive ????
    Kerryann why you yet to buy your daughter a car ???
    Kerryann you and your baby daddy so rich why not give your daughter a car ???

Unno set of fools unno bruck like dog.
    Unno an unno fake life.

Bobbette I hope stolen credit cards are accepted on your clothing site because a nuff people card you and daffy use to buy unno stuff them fi come show off si Daffy get the disgrace from the feds them and yuh disgrace him after by phucking a man openly that don’t want you.

Bobbette you selling those cheap common tights that everybody be selling girl you rich step the game up and start selling some Versace animal prints since the crew of unno live in a the jungle

Apple when you opening up a year’s new yuh cuss out Michelle with yuh liad badmind self and yuh get a place now and we can’t see it open 1 year now. ????
    Apple sey she buy TV for her salon [ suit ] gal yuh really from China.

18. If apple did a wear real Berkin bag she would a post weh she inna di store a buy it and show di reciept to how dem love hype
    Everything fake bout dem gal yah

19. Lord Jesus help me to be humble eat what I can afford live where I can afford and wear what I can afford one of these … days I will return back to my beautiful country Jamaica to live very very nice in the cool hills or Kingston st Ann or mandeville :my daughter will be going off to college soon lord help me not to watch anybody lifestyle but to work and save because if I don’t I won’t be able to live comfortable when I return to Jamaica amen

20. The fact that there is a conversation over bags and shoes how far we as a people must go. There is nothing wrong with wanting nice things but there is something wrong when your whole life becomes about things! This is the problem with Black and Brown people- we want things to show that we are on level with people who don’t view us or respect us for that matter. It must be me because I rather take that money and spend it on something far better- an education, property or the benefit of travelling to places I have only heard of that are too expensive to be on Groupon or go via buddy pass. I just want to know when the competiveness will end? And the real upliftment beings?

21. @Real Birkin. I co-sign your statement. All dolly and sweets pieces are FAKE!! I know because we bought the fakes shits before LMFAO ! Poor dolly or sweets don’t have all that cheddar to cash out. If they did sweets would have her own place and a stainless fridge not deh long time white fridge deh in har mada rental. And yes dolly wukliss but ya afi give it to har she open store and all now this rich bitch with har 50 real birkin can’t! Nothing is wrong if dolly buying fakes, a save har money ,gi it to har on and off shim husband ( kwesi) or invest it in her shop but why dolly a act like
    Her and sweets things REAL . ?!why? Mi naaw lie more time mi jus wah seh unh stop it cas mi know who unuh get it from a WE supplier DWL! Lastly … them always look good no gal cya tek that from them. Them never go over board wid them batty like rotten happle . Kfab and happle them in a one bag a berkin fight … smh!

22. @ love: Korey is the master of fake clothes and bag .. he’s the one poor batty man with 29 birkin
    What’s up with the jue and the young nurse

23. Yes , Kafka bag real she got it from fashion pile and it wasn’t that cheap over 15k .. all I know she rich nuh BC fi a ugly gal

24. Brikins and designer drip are not accomplishment. Why all those exclusive pieces and no place to put them, does That make sense?! Ladies, so called dancehall celebrities “all a unuh over 30 “ and have not accomplished NOTHING! It’s time to take a page out Ven
    Kim,
    judith
    Young Mike.
    Book.

25. @ asking for a friend…that mi seh to … our generation can’t continue like this. Sad bad. Very sad

26. Apple move ya bloodclatt and go sit dwn !!with that fucking fake bag ,if that bag fake 1 more time bitch!! U the queen of fake clown go get a job or go to some institution or something old 40 nuff ,nuff !!yes a bitch with a REAL fucking Birkin said something now!!!whats good stink mouth gal??

27. Apple fake paparazzi princess !! Everything bout you fake bitch from head to too ,go hold a seat with ya none progressive,stinking mouth bitch….##next.

28. Apple yes the bitch with the fake Birkin bag said something,and guess what ?? You that fucking bitch….fake!!fake!!fake!?

29. THE TIME THEM A HYPE OVER NAME BRAND NEED FI RASS INVEST FROM WHEN APPLE TO OPEN UP HER HAIR SHOP , NO PAPERS NOTHING CLOTHES AND BAGS

30. Apple round your eye black no sa…and your daughter start dressing like u with naked crop top apple carry your daughter to museum or zoo not partys just for show of fake name brand your teeth look bad your mom cheek bone started to look inflated no education no job no paper’s to go back where u born