FRANK MATTHEWS

0 thoughts on “FRANK MATTHEWS

1. Remember Frank was only discovered by accident so it is not far fetched that feds were aware of him way before that…

1. But all the drugs belong to them…………. so they had to know…What makes the story fishy is how he did everything in plain sight and they knew…they gave him bail for a reason so dem nuh fi talk bout technicality…same mob did a inform as dem claim and then they went after the same mob who has been working for them..Its all a game..there is no catch because there is no one to catch just a bun of men playing chess with the lives of people they can’t fool me :travel

1. If u dont mind sharp he was the one who was used to bring drugs into the black neighborhood …………….their eyes can’t lie

2. Very true, the either directly or indirectly enable him and as you alluded, him being a black man, he would have been ideal to bring the drugs into our communities. They did stress that he was connect for black people all over the country… With the Cold War going on, it is not so far fetched that the feds created the market and access to said market so that so who supported them overseas would have the means to make some money…

1. Make money yes but cripple a race somewhat…They kept saying how smart he was , did u get why they said that because I didn’t..All is not as it seems

1. Lali from what he started came crack ..If u notice at the end dem jus play it off bout even if they capture him he can beat the case…………

3. This man is truly surrounded by mystery–if not for this documentary, I would not know that he did exist. One thing is a fact, the feds make and break people. They support all manner of people–both saints and satans…

You are right, there is no details as to why he was so smart–unless you account for the fact that he allegedly beat the system. Given the fact that you don’t hear a lot of rappers mentioning him, you’ve got to question his legitimacy/existence…