FREN JUMP OUTA DI SOUP

Met mi wan know if any of your readers know what happened between fashionenira and bristolbella. I know they haven’t been on speaking terms for a while now but bristol was still operating out of the shop they shared on springs plaza. All of a sudden now, Bristol put up this sign. What’s really happening?
BRISTOL-Optimized

0 thoughts on “FREN JUMP OUTA DI SOUP

1. bloodclaat scammerz bristobell mi jus ida lef yuh to time afta yuh trick me and others wid yuh dress mekka shits hey yuh lef a pain in a mi hawt how yuh duped mi bitch unu is a bunch if thieves

2. I’m not swearing for this girl and I have never met her but my spirit takes her. I follow her on IG and a friend of mine knows her and she seems like such a nice person. She was hanging with Edel and it was around the time Kitt style Edel at Sandz I notice they weren’t interacting much. Not sure if a true she see say Edel a man clown why she stop roll wid har. She start sell some overpriced aliexpress and DH gate clothes pon IG like the things weh edel sells. She has 2 degrees and I get a no nonsense vibe from her.
    Only thing she we hype pon some foolishness and gwaan mad some time but mi prefer her over tuff Terbit wanna be uptown laughed at and scorned by everyone Edel.
    I can’t talk about the quality of her products because I’ve never purchased anything from her but she doesn’t strike me as the type to deceive customers deliberately.
    Go thru yaa Bella, just wear some better clothes fi compliment your cereal box shape and hold up head. U seem to work hard so u will make it.

3. met her once spirit never tek har .. she sell hair but d hair nuh look good to me. She down to earth-ish she guh both ghetto and uptown tings .. idk sumn bout har never really rub me right doe .. she come from London that much i know

4. big up the british but a suh it go when u run in pon ppl… u use to par wid edel and start follow har at one point u a wear bare as u dare and a tek a bagga pic a gwan hype then is like u find yuself again and gone bk to how u use to be as u can see edel nuh keep fren long every other month is sumbody new u see she a par wid is only the goat guy me see stick wid har this long…i waan know wat went down too