FREN SEH HAR FREN HOUSE DIRY

14 thoughts on “FREN SEH HAR FREN HOUSE DIRY

1. So called friend, the time you spent to send this critique and matching photos you need to scold your friend not the kids. If the place is as troubling as the photos you should have immediately left and any shop your going to it should be for cleaning supplies and rubbish bags to help your friend and ease your concern. If you intend to stick around and help her, keep your phone out if it. Don’t try to pin this on the kids. How would they know any better if this is the way that they grew up? The kids not wearing shoes is the least of the problem. Your friend’s living situation is deplorable and you are in the same location for a week so your status isn’t any better.

2. Why are you even there still?I rented an airbnb in another state and when i went it was not up to my standard so I left and went to a hotel.

3. Ppl like Sender gives Friendship a very bad name!!!There’s just no way you coulda mean ur fren any good n pull a stunt like this ,then to go so low as to blame her kids for the nastiness!!Pinkwall is widely visited so I hope ur “fren” sees this n thump yuh pon ur nose or in ur eye socket!!

4. And u call uself fren, smh, cum put u fren on pink wall bout house nasty, a u nasty, wid u dirty badmine heart an soul, help clean Di house an talk to u fren, bout u a shame her on social media, u mek mi sick, u is no fren to nobody, fukin skeezar

1. You obviously missed the part where she said she spoke to the mom and even tried cleaning and they nasty up back the place as soon as she cleaned up?

5. “me tell me friend and she seh a so them nasty”

“no matter how me tidy up d house them nasty it up bk!”

COME ON PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1. All you nasty shithouses wa use to piss n shit a bush n wipe unnu batty wid newspaper n ole claat n live unda cella shut unnu ole hyprocrit mout…ole liad unnu bout if u were a friend this and that. See how unnu chat fe unnu friend when dem no half as nasty as this. All the man dem we sleep wid it and breed it want some copper shot..she can frig n breed every minute but she cant clean up roun her..frigging nassy ole rass..mek a did yoli or kasi or sm nicole or smaddy from uptown hear how unnu nasty ghetto rat wudda class dem. Ole wicked unnu..dats y i don’t play wid ppl ..FOH..nuff a unnu shudda inna d trailer dem wa park pon road a farin..unnu too evil. Only when it suit unnu…..as fe d knucklehead wa a talk bout badmind..u no see everyting nassy and badmind bout har dutty place..she no leff no ba

6. `Before the friend ask for some help on behalf of her “friend” she tek picture to embarrass har. shame on you wicked woman smh i pray the woman get some professional help because that look like either she’s a hoarder or hasn’t got a big enough space for her and har children

7. Scornful dog nyam dutty pudding cause you still stayed there for the weekend!! Did the pudding have custard on the top?

8. Everybody bashing the friend that took the pictures but she said she tried to clean up and the kids nasty it back up. She also confronted the friend about her living situation and the friend blames the kids. Plus she never showed the woman’s face, so what if she put her blast, she is nasty! It’s probably a hot clean gal outta road too, that’s probably why she so shocked! Shame her for her nasty ways yes! Idk what is wrong with people nowadays always coming up with excuses for people. A duck is a duck not a chicken with a large beak that can fly! I say that to say call things what they are y’all!

9. A mus block she use dem tings ya block road..she no leff no badmine fe nobody she nyam d whole a it..cuz everyting bad bout her..a mus some madman breed she..sender u shudda send een har pic cuz dem dutty ole grazmite hyprocrit wa see a who bout if u was a fren blah blah blah..mek a did d uptowners n different sankey wudda a sing..dats y i dont want any fren. I know some ole dutty gal wa a nah wild when dem tink a peace. N safety a sudden destruction. Ole hogshit satan unnu..some a unnu going to suffer like a dog..karma its called.