FROM 2010 TO NOW

11 thoughts on “FROM 2010 TO NOW

1. Marlene just look sick coke out ! And yes they look the same nothing new or diff only th clothe upgrades

2. They look the same because these pics are post surgery. You need to check pictures before 2006.

3. Skysexclips or whateva stay bad an a pic mi a look pan can you imagine inna real life… An WTF is up with her breast.

4. BTW
    Whetever happened to the VINDICTIVE Seamstress.? A long time Mi NUH hear bout he/she/shim.

From it/he/she disappear the Champion & Jaguar & Impossible dress code start look different

Whatever became of shim??

Send Some OPALTRENDSETTA. Before and after

5. Fake hair, fake breast, fake azz and fake complexion, is it safe to say that these ugly, old, haggard and daggerd looking bytches are fake from head to toe? Surgery only looks good when people have to wonder if it’s surgery or natural; however with these two it’s super obvious. They look like transexual, science projects.. Yuck!!!!!

6. Marlene be careful Hollywood hpye is killing you with bun wen him deh a La ,dont mek him fool you he is just playing you girl.

7. WHY DO THESE WOMEN ALWAYS TATTOO DEM BODY UP WITH ALL THESE MISMATCH MARKINGS? I HATE SEEING. IT MAKES THE BODY LOOK UNCLEAN. HOW DO SOME LOOK IN A WEDDING DRESS TOO?

IT’S LIKE A MARK OF THE BEAST TOO. EVEN ALL THOSE STRIPPERS ALL MARK UP DEM BODIES. MOST MEN LOVE CLEAN SKIN.

Leave a Reply to dainty Cancel reply