FROM DI TRINI SITE AGEN…DI WIFE AND DI CHURCH ELDER…SHORT N SWEET

MQN-Optimized

Me and my wife have been married for 7 years and have two children 2 an 4 yrs old and live quite happily but we as all couples have our ups and downs. In 2012 I had gotten conversations with her (Nalini Nanda Ramsaran Dassawh) and Allan Ramdeen (The Presbyterian Church Elder) from Fyzabad from face book. My wife left and went back to her mom and screwed with this man for the time she was there and painted a picture to her family that I was such a bad person but I does give them everything they need.

On old years day I spoke with my wife and decided to bring he back home for the sake of our children. On Friday 5th September 2014 I went to work and took my mom to drop her off to the market and left my straightener working downstairs in the garage, for work reasons I decided to pass home to get a file. I met Allan Ramdeen (48 Years old Man who is a Elder, School Supervisor, and is Married to Denise L Ramdeen of Fyzabad) hiding in my house, in a room fixing his cloths. I called the police to remove him from my house, and told her to pack her cloths. When Allan started to threaten and raise his hand he got some hand but now he is exposed he is saying he was kidnapped and beaten.

This man have no shame he is 48 yrs and my wife have no sense she is 24 yrs old. This is the second time Nalini Nanda Ramsaran (Dassawh) did this and I am still kind enough to ask he to attend council so she can become a better person. Allan Ramdeen on the other hand is accustomed of screwing people wife and breaking up homes so I am calling all persons that had Allan Ramdeen as a horner man to contact me at 290-3459 so this time he wont get away with it………

5 thoughts on “FROM DI TRINI SITE AGEN…DI WIFE AND DI CHURCH ELDER…SHORT N SWEET

1. So dem Trini ya nuh keep secret, every ting fi dem haffi be in di open. So mi did date one Trini man years ago n all whe we Jamaicans hide, dem discuss publicly like is no big ting.
    Dis ya Trini site selloff. A wonda if Jamaicans would have a site like dis exposing cheaters?

2. :ngakak What ah way him a bawl out names and dem sensitive information deh. Bunnaman man gi him 3rd degree burns…:ngakak Hush papa, but yuh need fi put ah chastity belt pon yuh wife.

3. He issa schools’ supervisor and dais de things he does be doing to people family. What a shameful example to set. He does wear a big cross around he neck like a saint, oui.