FROM YUH BLACK IN AMERICA…

7 thoughts on “FROM YUH BLACK IN AMERICA…

1. Jah kno Dawwg,feel it deep inna mi soul! Stripped of ur dignity n manhood that no amount of money can reinstate!

Those officers should be beaten in Times Square with 40 lashes of the Cat o Nine whip, tied to a post with ants nest n maple syrup at high noon!SYM n stop racially proFiling ppl!

2. wellll kis mi rass claaart met, metters we no see nutten yet its open season, all a dem crawl from dem stone, and some of us blacks who wqant U.s. great again, an dem ran pickney is goin to it too shot, and rass lick we gone back 50 years. on the side of a church dem write HANG NIGGER FROM A TREE EQUALITY HE WILL NOT SEE, that man’s not getting over this any time soon

3. Stay on dis story ya lady, because de racism ting ya is alive and well to de 100th degree in 2016 to rass. The SOBs that did this hate crime to Mr Lanier should be shot with their own guns! They are racist pricks.

4. The white establishment in america bring bill cosby down..because he speak out .if i can recal i think its was micheal jordan him told that