FURNISHED ONE BEDROOM NEEDED IN THE MOBAY AREA

RENT
Hey….. I’m currently seeking a furnish one bedroom apartment in montego bay area….areas like paradise norwood-cathrine hall-bougue village-redding- rose heights -form heights- rine park -.west gates hill….or any other places in montego bay.
Ask your fans to help out please

6 thoughts on “FURNISHED ONE BEDROOM NEEDED IN THE MOBAY AREA

1. You a bad man? Weh you want to go Norwood and Rose Heights guh live for? Buy the weekly Western Mirror, I think it publishes on Wednesdays and Saturdays, you should see the ads for apts to let. Good luck!

2. Senda is either lazy or careless.
    You too flexible pon the mulitilpe places…narrow it down and go hol a paper as 1:54 suggested. You no know mobay full a scammers and you a bait you self up? Go walk and look place if you really in need.

1. I was wondering bout di list miself. And di places suggested all over the map, look how far Reading deh from Paradise or Rhyne Park? I am assuming sender don’t have a job, cause if you have your work di looking would be more narrowed down. Sender, please get on the ground to know the geography of the places you asking bout, also care more bout you safety, no point looking fi cheap rent if you end up dead, some of those places are rough neighborhoods. Not sure if you are male or female, but a word is enough for the wise.

3. My friend found a two bedroom him and a family member moved into he sent me pictures the house is nice and it’s new he says it’s in a nice area not sure which but it is in Mobay and he told me they only rent to people with good jobs he was lucky to get a nice apartment but I don’t understand why the apartment doesn’t come with a stove and a fridge! If the sender is serious he should find a nice apartment if that’s what his looking for…