GABBY A LET IT OUT

LAWDDDDDDDD WOIE… LOOK PAN SAFAREE THOU………….MAN CAN WICKED AND LIE SUH?? YOU WOULD THINK HE WASNT SEEING ANYBODY ……….ALL DEM TIME DEH COCKY A WASH OFF IN JA…

14 thoughts on “GABBY A LET IT OUT

1. WHY SOME WOMAN OK WITH BEING THE SIDE PIECE THAT GETS F….D AND HIDDEN FROM THE WORLD??

WE WOMEN ALLOW THESE DUSTY ASS MEN TO TREAT US LIKE TRASH…… THEN GABBY WANNA COME AIR OUT HER DIRTY LAUDRY.

GABBY ITS POINTLESS BOO, U KNOWINGLY F…D SAFEEE ALL WHILE HE WAS ENGAGED AND BOOED UP WITH SLUT ASS ERICA.

NO PITY FOR YOU……… YOU BEEN CLOUT CHASING SINCE JESUS WAS A BOY UNTIL NOW..

2. WHY SOME WOMAN OK WITH BEING THE SIDE PIECE THAT GETS F….D AND HIDDEN FROM THE WORLD??

WE WOMEN ALLOW THESE DUSTY ASS MEN TO TREAT US LIKE TRASH…… THEN GABBY WANNA COME AIR OUT HER DIRTY LAUNDRY.

GABBY ITS POINTLESS BOO, U KNOWINGLY F…D SAFEEE ALL WHILE HE WAS ENGAGED AND BOOED UP WITH SLUT ASS ERICA.

NO PITY FOR YOU……… YOU BEEN CLOUT CHASING SINCE JESUS WAS A BOY UNTIL NOW..

3. GABBY BITTER AND LAME AS F….K

THIS VIDEO JUST PROVES THAT UR A HOE WHO WAS WILLING TO BE 2ND PLACE IN A NIGGAS LIFE.

FULL TIME U N THAT PUSSY RETIRE………………………

4. safaree saw that gabby was a insecure gold-digger and he used her for whatever pleasure he see’s fits. these off white whoring gyal a jamaica fi go look wuk, met stop pick up fi di gyal, a true a yuh fren.. big groupie crosses gyal met and har fen dem, all when yuh fren dem a tek ppl husband and a fuck off the entertainer dem when dem just fifteen year old. yuh sitdung pan you website and cuss out the man. big and wukliss nuh bloodclaat. ooun go look wuk, color nuh dweet fi di man dem america. is what ooun caah trick the man dem a jamaica again. cruff met and har loose pussy frens need to go look wuk.

1. Anuh Met fault your undaneat not good enough to keep your husband. Hush, mi know it hurt. Go do the tightening surgery.

5. That relationship is doomed. There won’t be a wedding. A matter of fact that entire relationship seem force

6. The only thing safaree have going for him is him big hood. Lol. His head shape bad and he’s corny. He act like a frighten Friday. Lol

7. Gabby US WHORING days done frm dem can lead her visa her thing wata dung she trying extra hard fi stay relevant gabby have a seat di thing gone leff yuh gwan fuck dung JA & Some small island & maybe UK/Canada yuh sister a sell pussy like dwag ah Miami