GABBY DIS NUH LOOK GUD

15 thoughts on “GABBY DIS NUH LOOK GUD

1. Gabby come tuh di front please n tonks. Not even taxi fare??? No gabby dis cyaah real wid di hold wah safaree talk bout dis cudda neva real… Look like a choo him hood big di hole seem tight??? No gabby come here. Suh nuh body naaa an couldn’t help u wid di fare gabby??? Perhaps a nigga yuh did a sleep hid??… Mi seh come here.. Mi affi all common yuh name yah now it nuh deserve capital.

2. Di gal seh gabby waah know all di artist dem wah come dung :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak gabby yuh fi fuck fi free my girl yah fool yuh fi a sell it.

3. See mi tell unnu seh dat shit contagious a choo mi go pan di post wah di boy cyaah spell mi pick it up aready.

I meant tuh say gabby yuh nuffi a fuck for free yuh muss sell it.

4. SARFEE U NEED TO OPEN THE CLOSET DOOR AREADY, AND TAP USE OOMAN AS YOU SKEPT GOAT, FINU ACT STRAIGHT, WE KNOW U HAVE GAY TENDENCY

5. Thank God I don’t envy none of these uptown hot girls, the things they have to be doing and go through to keep up the facade of living a rich and lavish lifestyle is not normal. Mi nuh grudge none a dem, I don’t envy their parties, or the gifts that they are getting because more and more I see that these come at a cost and I could never do what they do to keep living that lifestyle. Thank God for social media because it has shown me that some of these light skin women are some of the most nastiest women around, they are willing to do anything and anyone for money or to live a life that they think they are entitled to because of their complexion. Is this how Gabby plan to live her life, she thinks she’s going to be young and attractive forever?

6. She didn’t have any taxi fare? So you’re telling me Gabby don’t even have a little car for herself? No man mi nuh believe one bit, from how long Gabby a duh road and shi don’t own a vehicle, den weh shi live and who pay har rent?

7. This is what happens when women like Gabby think that because they are light skinned/white that they don’t have to work but is entitled to a luxurious lifestyle. So they go around with only wealthy, sometimes famous men hoping one will wife or take care of them financially. The problem with that is the men are now wise to the game and there are millions of women like Gabby out there so the men just use them and move on to the next in line. Now and again they will find an idiot with new money that is frightened for their complexion (see Usain Bolt) that they can use but those are far and in between. She and Kasi is good friends, she should get some pointers from her because I refuse to believe that Gabby doesn’t own a car or couldn’t even find taxi fare.

8. I DONT KNOW WHY THESE WOMEN GO AFTER THESE WANNA BE MEN.

SEAN KINGSTON
    SAFEE
    AND THESE OTHER MEN DONT HAVE SHIT TO OFFER….

AT THIS POINT IM DONE…… GABBY WILL FOREVER BE A HOE LOOKING A COME UP.

SHE WILL STAY F…G UNTIL SHE LOCK A MONEY MAN; SO PPL STOP WASTE YOUR TIME WITH GABBY.

9. Presskay on point af gabby doesn’t even have her own house and for a 30 year old gal she doesn’t have her own car nothing she owns more than some clothes and boot. Every jump and knock a she tht in a somebody’s passenger seat. She really worthless not even a likkle vitz tht bitch a walk foot long time now all the whore she a whore nuttn behind of it no substance.

10. Press K …heard about you …is this how you plan to get your name mentioned some more? DID YOU REALLY HAVE TO BE FEATURED IN THIS MESS..girl go back to trying to be an artist….well probably in your next life you will

11. If Press Kay a dun u then sorry but u aint shit. Mi coulda neva mek Press Kay one up pan me a bbc. PRESS KAY ???? Gabby from the show me realize seh u is a strong girl but u cya trace, u cya find good comebacks, we always rooting for u and u always dropping the ball. Press Kay is a a easy duss out enuh.