LAUREN SHOW HER HUSBAND

Laren post; Where would we be without this man? To be honest we’d probably have a next man but that’s not the point. I’ve dated all kinds of men, rich men, successful men, men who look good on paper, & straight up f**ng criminals (rolls eyes). But never have I dated a man who puts me first. You proved yourself again Baba when something happened last week and you wanted to take the blame for something I did. In a world full of Cookies you are a Breguet Marie-Antoinette Grande Complication Pocket Watch. Happy Anniversary, 6 years of chaos down and a hundred more to go, (maybe).(PS he says he’s  gonna stop driving his blue Honda when the wheels fall off. He also added he won’t ever buy a Benz soooooo I dunno guys).

13 thoughts on “LAUREN SHOW HER HUSBAND

1. Something very disingenuous about this …just can’t put my hand on it . Maybe it’s the “maybe “ or the cookie or …just the lameness of the post?

2. That is NOT her husband. She will never ever post the old crawny man, cause she shame of him..FACTS. He has a little money, and spends on her, that’s no problem, Kiss mi teeth. I know her very very well. That’s NOT the real husband.

1. Well eediat, everyone who follows Lauren knows that tattoo. It’s been years that she’s been showing his arm tattoo. Fool.

3. Stop chat shit anonymous that is Lauren husband she posted him on Snapchat a couple years ago. Lowe the gal and her man. The girl husband might nuh full 10 in the looks department but he’s far from crawny gtfoh

4. LMAO ! SHE photoshopped the hell out of him. I told ya’ll before he looks like a big toe. I’ll find that picture that I saw and send it in cuzzzzz That’s NOT his face bruv, she stretched his chin and gave him a completely different face. Lauren sis, you are delusional. Lol , the Honda was all they had and could afford for 6 yrs. What was that unnecessary speech for?
    She saves her check for a year to buy fake & mostly used bags from second hand websites then pass it off as if she bought it brand new , Delusional. You know its b.s as usual when there is always some dramatized story ” omg, it was the only bag left in the country & I got it ” lol. A real headcase!
    Well , she’s only lying to herself here . She has to wake up to his REAL face croaking lizard looking skin & pink peen everyday . ** gags in mouth **

Ya’ll kn
    Goodluck I guess !