GANGSTA SEH DI MAN SPIT PAN HAR

17 thoughts on “GANGSTA SEH DI MAN SPIT PAN HAR

1. I don’t know why that security guard didn’t grab her and beat the piss out of her. Guess he really needs the job. That would have been a resignation beat down for this Gangster, and since it’s his job she is costing him and she chose to record herself assaulting the guard, punch dat ugly face till teet drop a grung! After all that she still would have been arrested and charged with the evidence she recorded.

1. Can you imagine grabbing her and she bite yuh with those false teeth? Good help yuh with the ensuing infection from the Gangsta.

2. She nuh fraid a heart attack. Massy gosh mi jump when she get up. Sound like she have in false teet …. and nobody wid false teet nuh have noooooo business wid tongue ring……especially at her age. Sigh

3. I do not believe the security guard spat at or on her. You could see that she was clearly the aggressor in this situation. He was in fact trying to avoid her.

Gangsta made up that story agains him based upon the feedback that she received from the public who critiqued her fir spitting. Gangsta knows her prestige has fallen in recent years.

She took herself off her own ‘queen’ throne once she started to come out with her nasty lifestyle, yes the lifestyle that requires her tongue piercing.

Finally I must say anyone that deh wid gangsta man or woman is a low life.

4. She ain’t no gangsta. This is a punk ass, disgraceful, delusional, pathetic, sick bitch. If she continue like this, a proper beating will meet her.

5. Is she wearing a tongue ring? Omg this lady need help before it’s too late. Where is her kids . I am honestly sorry for her. If the man spit on her 1st he don’t need to be serving the public. I did not see the man spit on her and the store have a Camara.. he worst-less n fool I would have to loose my job than have someone like her spit on me. I said “ someone like her” because she old n grown n know better.

6. Real chat.. come here.. did you see the man spit on her? Do you work in the Bronx where you live? Because you all ova n inna everything. How is Angela?

7. @anonymous 1:36pm guh suck yuh phuck out mother. Everytime you post you a call mi name.

Is a batty yuh a look fi lick out bitch.

And ever post you make you talk about angella.

Guh wash yuh stinking pussy whoring bitch.
    You so phucking dumb.

Im suppose to be on
    every post im a regular blogger for years
    If you clown wasn’t jumping from post to post how you saw my comments.??

You is a big load of dog shit.

Every post you go on you talk about angella.

Angella being sick not costing you.
    Angella not bothering you.
    Angella nuh owe you.
    Angella own her house she nah kotch with you.

So why you taunting angella ,and her sickness. Angella have cancer so what .

A aids ago kill you @anonymous 1:36pm

This post is about lady gansta all the way in england and you had to call up angella name.

You disgusting pig.

Guh suck yuh mother bitch

8. I believe the security guard did spit on lady gansta ..

the security wasnt even denying spitting on her he was kind of amused he didnt seem really mad at her for spitting on him or at him countless time.

They both have issues.

9. This lady is a disgrace to woman, don’t believe him spit pon har and kick har as she said. After he is st his place of work, something she needs to go and look work. But as she said she don’t want to work in England, so why she here to teet the peoples tings because she believes society owe har something Kmt. You is a bc teef, shoplifter, crook, robber all mean the same thing. Dem need fe bruck de one room u deh in and tek you plastic crown and see how you feel. The same people bigging har up is probably the same people paying taxes because dem wuk a likkle job and don’t realise a she a waste Resources such as policing which only goes up every year cause of these foolishness people do fe likes and a use up the government money fe guh look fe idiot ziggi ziggi that look like him just as dunce as she. Favour Marcin the breast looking old woman go tek a back seeat and stop shame you Pinckney and grand baby suh

10. OMG! This woman is possessed, she’s frothing at the mouth and her head is spinning. What really is going on in her head? lol Go and get a life quick miss badass gangsta your time soon up. Them soon ship the likes of you back to your own shores luv, strip your passport and away you go. Your a waste of our taxpayers money.