GARY WIFE SEH SHE HAND HIM BACK

6 thoughts on “GARY WIFE SEH SHE HAND HIM BACK

1. Gary wife you’re really doing the most over this divorce shyt ,so it seems you are being boost up by some Supligen ppl.Pinkwall ppl will tell u that we don’t do the Supligen ting on here,we keep it REAL ALWAYS!!You really need to go about your business in silence n Mek ur actions speak the loudest.All the unnecessary extra hype you’re doing as if you are kicking a prized bull to the curb,is not reflecting good on YOU…why u may ask?

Well the truth is that ppl in the know are laughing at you or shame for you.Which woman in their right mind could enter into a hopeless relationship much less married Gary with his Factory of Red flags?Everyone knew u were getting played,even u knew u were being taking for a ride ,but u went along anyway.Spare us then with your tour of Regrets outbursts on social media. I wish you all the best in reclaiming ur womanhood cuz you were weakminded to fall for such a confused smaddie as Gary.There is Strength in Silence,suh build Wifey,enough of this doing it for the gram shyt my dear!!

1. Perfect!! Said with such eloquence and directly on point. Wife we are indeed “laughing at you or shame for you”. What a moron.

2. So true tired of her,post up the divorce papers if you really mean what u say when they come thru. And probably the reason he hasn’t said a peep it’s because she’ll be back with him and he knows it lol let’s see.

2. Gary fava bun dawg. A she alone did want him. Now that things are sour yuh wah gwan wid yuhself. Sit in your mess “wifey” and be quiet.