GARY YUH WUTLISS

20 thoughts on “GARY YUH WUTLISS

1. What a disgrace,don’t believe all the hype with these so called popular men they ain’t got shit to give anyone only love ppl tbings. Fake life style they live on Instagram

2. Mi hate these big woman dats love mine man. Ah good fi uh, all uh house him should tek ! because of bitches like uh woman caan get from man. mi nuh feel sorry fi uh ah rass.

3. Can I get a WOW. She hurt. Poor ting. When some woman going to realize seh sexy Gyal a stone dawg a Jamaica. And the only reason you as a foreigner purpose, is to provide a comfortable life style while they languish in Jamaica. Until the papers that the foreigner provides comes through. This will continue to happen over & over again. Until women stop allowing man fi use dem.

4. Lady a you mine Gary him don’t want you mine you drop down go look a next Young bwoy fi suck your pussy

5. Delusional bitch, some a unnu woulda do anything fi seh unnu have man. a good, pastor wife herpes pusci better than your herpes pusci I guess

6. You know I really dnt want to relish in people’s pain and unhappiness, but lady! why you a tek up man a mine and is not your young son? Even the son you birthed you have to cut the cord so he can be a MAN! so why in God’s name u a mine man?..leave Gary alone and go seek counseling so you dnt repeat this mess..Good luck mom…Ladies please stop the man mining, I tek pride in the fact mi mean like stareapple.

7. Not quite sure what he did that amount to she calling him a teef Cuz all now she nuh sey what he did apart from di bun!!All ur attempts to belittle di Gary reflects on you as disgusting as he is!!

1. Angel Smith Technically it hardly matters Cuz no better herring, no better barrel!!Just type in Gary Sherlock in the jmg search engine and the results will show you word for word Gary Sherlock doing the exact same ting!!! :cd :malu2 :hoax2

8. Ma’am u gave all of those as gifts. Just take ur hurt and move on. Key thing is…did u learn from it all!!!!

9. Another woman who mine a man then bawl out when things go sour! Kmt oonu love spend $$ pon man too much!

10. Woman the things you are saying the man stole were gifts you gave to him, it’s his to keep. He is clearly not someone to lose your dignity over. Look at it this way, you are aware that he has herpes, what the hell you’re killing up your self for? If you have not already got it, is want you want it too? Plus someone that frequently complain of flu like symptoms is a concern that the reasons can actually be a serious medical condition, if you know what I mean. Sometimes God works in mysterious ways, this man cheating and you finding out, could have saved your life from catching a life changing disease. Instead of disgracing yourself, hold a Meds and give thanks to the father for the revelation, because , you might have ended up spending more on this low life. Move on , and try to find a man that will appreciate and value you. But, if this is the way you carry on normally , it will be extremely difficult to find a decent man, no matter how much money you earn. No decent person wants a Banga rang, market cursing person to settle down with.

11. MET Send mi this yah idiot my way so me can get fi fly too a weh do them longtime big woman yah, Gary can never be played nor he has to feel shamed. Some a dem Jamaicans yah weh live abroad whether USA, Canada or England love take them good good PTO to go back to Jamaica find the nearest ghetto and pick up a boy to try and turn him out, that shit is played out and the sender got played simple. Gary Worthless too because if you a man and can fend for your self might as well you go hide because disrespect like this will always reach you. Most a dem dancehall man yah is the prime example of what we not suppose to be. Most a dem have bad money management, Priority mix up, Some a dem lap skirt tail like gal to get a dollar so many shit that it puzzle me to say if Jamaica is going to be a land of freeloading man with no sense of urgency to get their life on track.

12. She say the man have HERPES and she still want him back, she say him hood dead and him suck pussy she still want him back, then u never suck him hood? Herpes mouth gal go look a next boy fi mind, fucking idiot

13. DAT SOLDIER BWOY DEH WANT SOME METIC A SUH HIM WALK AND USE WOMAN A PURE LIE HIM TELL SHE JUST UNFORTUNATE FALL FOR A JOHNCROW LADY LEAVE HIM TO TIME DEACON WIFE A LIVE IN SHAME MI KNOW HER SANDRA SHE ALREADY A TELL PEOPLE SEH HIM IS MISTAKE MAKE THE TWO OF DEM STAY RIGHT THERE JUST THAN GOD YOU FIND OUT THAT SAVE YOU