GAY FOR PAY IS A THREAT TO JAMAICA’S CULTURE

**This is something I put together …didnt check for errors because as uno know mi always busy..but It is imperative that we understand what is going on in Jamaica..it nuh pretty**

From the inception of JMG, we were forced to breach the topic of dramatized homophobia. Jamaicans were made to look like uncivilized villains who killed people based on their s*xual orientation when in fact, more than eighty percent of gay crime came from within their own gay community. From a report that JFLAG had sent out years ago, many of the crimes that they recorded were recorded as if the perpetrators were unknown but when compared to some of the reports in Jamaican media,crimes that were committed involving homos*xuals were committed by other homos*xuals. In fact, Jamaican homos*xuals terrorize regular citizens on a daily basis.

It was mind blowing as to why Jamaica was seen as homophobic abroad while regular Jamaicans were being attacked by homos*xuals who appeared fearless. Jamaica’s constabulary force responded swiftly to their calls and appeared hesitant to make arrests even when homos*xuals stripped naked and abused officers. It was said that Jamaican homos*xuals, no matter how poor they appeared they had rich men lobbying for them.

Who were the rich men and why didn’t they come out publicly with them? Ninety percent of the overly-flamboyant Jamaican homos*xuals are from Jamaica’s inner-cities. More than fifty percent of the inner city gays are victims of molestation and a vast majority of them were lured into the lifestyle by older men who offered them money and a means to escape hunger. These men never provided enough money to escape poverty but kept them on the brink of being hungry and fed as a means of controlling them. These young men found kinship with s*x, power and money and began their own gay for pay system. The rich men were influential men including politicians who would make these poor young men their prey even if it meant going through their very desperate mothers by befriending them and gaining their trust so that they would be given access to their son/sons. Jamaica’s money for s*x culture enriched this epidemic that is now responsible for the destruction of many lives.

The survival of Jamaica’s garrisons depended on the ruling political party and the distribution of political spoils. Some garrisons, would go for years without ‘work ‘ or contracts which would mean that some of the men would go ‘out of the area’ to steal and come back to base with loot. If ‘dons’ were hungry it meant that the whole community collectively would be starving and if the community was starving money could buy you just about anything. Women who did not work, were looking for men to support them and men who did not work, were looking for money to support their women who did not work. This is where the ‘garrison-gays’ saw potential. Desperate times are many in Jamaica’s ghettos and men became desperate enough to engage in any situation possible so that they could eat.

Unsuspecting victims became perpetrators and for inner city homos*xuals, to stay within their own communities they sought alliances with ”garrison-men” of power or someone who could have influence on whether they would be allowed to leave or stay in their communities. These gay-for-pay males who were trapped into the lifestyle found themselves paying for s*x.

With self-hatred reigning on both sides; victims hating themselves and families for selling them and them for accepting money for their soul many of these garrison-gays become vile, bitter and out for revenge. Many threaten to expose the men they ‘feed’ because they are the men they were never allowed to be and the men in turn hate them for ‘turning’ them into something that Jamaica’s society opposed. The nothingness on both sides creates a very volatile atmosphere where one party ends up killing the other for being their mirror reflection.

34 thoughts on “GAY FOR PAY IS A THREAT TO JAMAICA’S CULTURE

1. Good read. Apart from Everald Warmington, I cant think of another gay politician in Jamaica. Jamaica is filled with high profile batty men. Names such as Anthony Miller, Winford Williams, Quiet Perry, Rex Nettleford, Frankie Paul, Peter King, Police Man Amos, Shebbada are just the names that spring to mind. I am sure that anyone could add to the list.

These nasty ‘big shots’ prey on the youths to carry on with their nasty life styles. I just remembered that Ninja Man also has a gay son. Zekes (area leader) has a man sucking his dick. Homophobia in is a myth.

2. Lol, is 2 sons ninja man have that is gay. Dem say ele n beenie dey pon peter king tape too. Police here n there been calling names on that tape, the police amos name call too, a nuff a dem in the jcf, as to the army mama dem full up in dey.

3. enjoyed the article, its 100% true . homophobia doesn’t exist in the country , poverty causes people to do anything for money and some are so caught up in this “lifestyle” that they are way too lazy to work and get paid to get things on their own

4. I met a young man years ago in London. A very handsome young man who could walk his ass of in terms of like a runway model. He would frequent a popular hairdressing salon in brixton and gwan with pure excitement.

He would tell us stories about the uptown parties that he would go to. It sounded more like a gay orgy still. But these older men would get the young boys to perform in pageants. Like a gay miss Jamaica world. The boys would model and the older men would decide which of them they wanted. The organiser of the pageant however would have to sample the contestants first before the other men.

I asked him if him was talking the truth and he said it was a regular occurrence uptown. He was a nice guy but I believe those earlier experiences made him very promiscuous, cause him never ramp fi talk bout his many sexcapeds with any and any man in london.

5. Excellent read. .analysis spot on and as a country there is a vital need for introspection as highlighted by the article.

Yea mon Grammar Police approves this outlay n contents! :recsel

6. Not my intent to criticize but while I salute the brilliant highlighting of the problem, can’t help but notice it’s missing a solution. The greatest step is the acknowledgement of a problem and the next logical step is to go about remedying it!

How do we fix this,is it a chronic problem,an epidemic even!!??The horse gone through di gate already, can we nip it in the bud,too little too late,what about our future generations! !??Something must be done…so solutions now. .suggest some nuh ppl!!

7. As a man if yuh mek another man PHUCK yuh you loose all your right to be a man jus think about it….a man tun yuh back way an PHUCK yuh you no longer a man

8. Well me kn of a fact no make up story , nuff gun man live uptown wid dese big time batty man trust me , and yes, sum a dose gunmen aren’t gay. Me kn nuff boy get lock up an by the time dem call sum big police name , den come let them out, cause dem kn dem deeds an dont want it come ou, yes nuff entertainer use to up a Peter king house a night time , cause him use to have nuff overseas diplomats up there , plus him get visa fi nuff . Trust me , NUFF A gwan dung dah

9. it can’t fix now, and it’s been going for years , so it’s time ppl let it go and let ppl live the life they choose. A lot of men & women bash when two men are together, but when it comes to two women it’s ok. Gay is Gay no matter your gender point blank . Once your the same sex your Gay .And yes it makes Jamaica look like the ppl are savages , they only go after Gay men. You would never hear on the news that a woman was killed because she’s Gay. Been poor come with a lot of victims, Gay & young prostitution and Rape vitamins. I’m not gay , and wasn’t a victim of anything like that. But I can’t tell a grown ass Man or Woman how to live there life. A life is worth sooooo much and to take it because of how you choose to live is so Wrong. God never put the same sex together , let him be the judge of what goes on not man. Because he forgives everyone as long as you don’t kill yourself . I know a lot off ppl will come after my comment. Sit down and really think about . Who are we to tell someone how to live the life they choose.

10. Met, I am sure Warmington is gay. Secondly, I heard from reliable sources that Ele is gay as well. I am told a cross dresser sucked his dick. I thought about inside the PNP and Raymond Pryce and Paulwell jumped out on me. Good ting mi dee drink mi Sour Sop leave tea. My best friend told me that she used to do her hair (or nails) uptown and Ninja Man son, told her how/why he became a gay.

As per the Peter King’s tape, Met Police Man Amos was the star. Dem sey he had on a tu-tu skirt an a bwal bout come f**k mi. His son Mark was involved in a serious accident that killed 5 ppl. I left Jamaica shortly so I am not sure what because of that case.

Long and short, there are gays among us. Hahahahah!!! Who waan be gay, be gay but is the lie wey dem a tell an a shit up nuff gal pussy.

11. I have the time:-

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6O_jXT0E7K8
    https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Murder_of_Dwayne_Jones
    https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Brian_Williamson
    http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/101052_Peter-King-murdered
    http://jamaica-gleaner.com/power/37576

Except for Dwayne Jones all the others were murdered by dem comblo dem. Dwayne Jones dress up like woman an guh inna bad man area a whine up pan bad man. Unno fi stop mek it look like a straight people guh inna di pond an a kill off all a di fish dem. It look like dem fi loow out di age 22 bwoy dem. Hahahah!!! Mi research skills second to none.

1. KMT him having women doesn’t stop him from being gay. WOMEN EVEN IF A MAN HAS A WOMAN OR WOMEN HE CAN STILL BE GAY. BISEXUALITY IS REAL. Be careful and take heed. WHen a man name call up pon batty unu muss take it serious.

12. Tina unless you were under a rock or born after the Peter King fiasco please do not come and say Policeman Amos name wasnt being called in the Peter King saga. Ask him ‘pretty coolie wife or his young gal a rosser’. So everyone here that remembers is lying. You must can decipher that it is nothing malicious but someone recounting what happened during that saga.

13. It is true, Newton Amos’ name was being called in the Peter Kings’ debacle. He had a larger than life personality and along with Adams they were the two top cops at the time. Amos was doing a lot of t.v. interviews etc after his name was linked to Peter King, he just faded from the scene. People were calling in programs like Hotline etc discussing and many came to the conclusion because a senior cop’s name was linked to it, the tape would never see the light of day. Which the tape has never seen the light of day. It was rumoured that after the tape saga, Amos lost the respect of his fellow cops. Peter King would secretly video the parties and a lot of ‘big shot’ people were on the tape. The clip below doesnt point out Amos, but it does give credence to what I am saying.

http://rjrnewsonline.com/local/former-employee-gives-testimony-on-peter-kings-personal-life

14. I made comment #1 and I called 9 men’s name plus ref Ninja Man’s son. Total of 10 men. Tina believes 9 out of the 10. Why not all of the 10? Simply because Amos has a ‘coolie wife and young gal a rosser?’ That’s the dumbest thing I have heard. Gays will have wives, families and successful careers, that do not mean that they are not gay. They indeed rely on stupid rationals like Tina’s to carry on their despicable lives. Its the same way we hear of Pastors, who are married have been accused of having sex with little children, both boys and girls.

While this is not to bash you Miss Tina, it is just to underscore a point that has been raised here over and over. You cannot swear for anyone. Back in the day when I was in University in Jamaica, I had a friend who had a sister who was a doctor. The friend told me that the sister told her about gay men having unprotected sex with women. She told me that women were finding out that their men were gay because they would find worms in their lady parts. We should unleash on these nasty men that are putting their ladies in unnecessary health preDICament.

15. I know for a fact that Everald Warmington is gay, and he does the gay for pay too. He even use government money and send young boy go Utech through grants and scholarships.

16. Is true amos a big gay, as mi say if dem a gay stay gay, dont dirty up females wombs. The terrelonge boy in jlp him a gay too, some jlp politicians speculate terrelong married to the lawyer man dat dem did find the caretaker dead in him house. Look how terrelonge married u want tell me a suh fi him wife stupid n fool fi nuh know terrelonge a right out gay. Conroy the judge pon rising stars a big gay too him dey wid the boy that back up the contestants weekly, Ifidel, conroy and him live together. As a matter of fact conroy n ifidel raped a little boy dat was 15 years old n nothing came out of the case i was told. Look yah a nuff batty digger dey before we eyes. A mussi das y tessane career flop, the ifidel boy is her back up singer. In july i was at the pegasus u want see how ifidel a follow conroy everewhere him turn. Well as long as dem nuh fool around females das ok mek dem stay in dem lane. But all conroy if him a touch the other boys in ashe a suh him man ifidel would get mad and done him. I predict another high profile gay gonna get kill soon by december, dem too risky.

17. Remember when Nickeisha an har fren dem did set off. Dem dun har son bout him one shoes, dem sey shi nuh live nuh wey and style har wickedly. However a when dem call har shitty pussy sey Marvin f**k batty dat was di time shi cry. Shi di feel it cause shi know sey a true. All dem shitty hood dey wey dey pan di downlow and di poor women dem wey nuh know (some women know dat di men dem questionable).

18. Anon 9:23 most women knows but because a money, fame, hype and financial stability dem stay in it. Me nah go condem them, but if u in it n u trying n making a effort to come out, das good. But wen u know n u nuh care n u licky licky n lob hype das ur business. Das why people should not cheat fi real or dem need to know dem partner status 2 times per year or once per year. I glad if a grass n warm tea i can afford i am satisfied, all wen mi can eat the shrimp n lobster mi nyam crackers n tin mackerel as i dont have a ra ssss a prove to no one. If a bread n butter mi have mi say thank u Lord and nyam it. I keep to myself praise God, u see how some a uno lob the hype n hang out with so call society people with influence, some a uno a go get phucked soon. Dem suh influential but dem dead like dog n sometimes john crow nyam dem, dem influential and dem unhappy in dem mansion, dem batty bun dem and dem s hit up demself. It pays to be humble, keep by urself, nuh hab nuff frens, have a mind of ur own n have high moral levels n character. Glad me nuh frighten fi no human being noneeeeee a man is just a damm man dat gonna die just like me.

19. CoolAid as Wally British wudda sey, mi nuh have nutten furda fi sey bout diss. Jamaica has become one nasty likkle place. Back in the day when dem sey Frankie Paul a batty Man, dem even stone him a Sting. Now, mi a hear sey public figures are openly feeding each other pop-corn inna cinema. Wuss it was a Wednesday when a new movie day and kids off on summer vacation so likely they would be there.