GAZA KYM ONSTAGE

SHE SEH A 4 MAN KARTEL MEK BEAT HAR………….AND PEOPLE STILL SEH KARTEL FI FREE ..SHE NEED A MANAGER AND SOME COACHING ON HOW TO SPEAK IN PUBLIC.. BUT SHE GOOD INA MY BOOK :travel

0 thoughts on “GAZA KYM ONSTAGE

1. She go harder dan da cranny one slim and is way more talented ..it’s a shame she don’t have sum one backa har a push her music…mi love her vybz and her song dem weh she perform….free up gaza km da world need fi hear her..den already beat har Lowe da girl now mek she use har talent weh god give her fi eat a food

2. big up Kym yu a try….the young lady said she has never worked with anyone and basically this means she does not have experience with the outside world. She is a bit rough around the edges but she is not closed to improvement. The young lady is talented and most of all she has a great spirit.

3. Dem evilous people yah e see.. Das why him deh weh him deh an a hope him rotten in deh. Sen people go beat di people dem pickney like a him and shorty f..k fi get har

4. Mi like har. She sound intelligent jus ina di raw chaw way. Lol. She have sense she jus need interview coaching and a likkke speech coaching. Mi like har. She alright ina my book. Sound like she is a rebel wid a good heart cause if Kartel send 4 man fi beat mi…..I not sure I wudda have positive words fi him. Hmhmh. Kmt.

5. haters gonna hate!!! she have it, she just need a chance. Even Winfred get a good vibe from er realness. She fat dark an pretty. my girl yuh have talent …. write from yuf life experiences and ting try work wid lady saw

6. In this world where women are judged by their outward appearance she shouldget a clue as to y she being black llisted I can’t hear her song video look like them blacklist that too but good luck to she

1. Exactly why she needs speech coaching (not speaking lessons) so she can stand out instead of fitting in. She nuh need fi sound like dem if she wants to stand out and shine. It really was constructive criticism. Doesn’t mean it’s OK because “any Jamaican female artist” do it. Smh

7. Me like her vibes. She fi change her name to ghetto kim. Lol.. Yea yea yea u done know, big up yes…lol

8. REALLY NOW, IF THOSE JAMAICAN ARTISTS WANT TO BE A STAR WHY NOT TRY TO PUT IN THE WORK TO BE LIKE ONE. DRESS LIKE ONE ACT LIKE ONE THINK LIKE ONE, GET FIT SO WORK OUT SO YOU CAN PROFORM FOR LONG. EVERY WORK YOU GO FOR YOU HAVE TO BE QUALIFY FOR THE JOB. AT LEASE IF YOU FAKING IT LOOK THE PART
    HOW YUH FI A SELL SEXY AND LOOK LIKE MISS PIGGY … CAN YUH GET MARKET TO THE REST OF WORLD IF YUH VOICE NO TUN UP AND YUH NO LOOK GOOD