GAZA MASCOT PUDUNG A PIECE A PRAYER

0 thoughts on “GAZA MASCOT PUDUNG A PIECE A PRAYER

1. I DOA OVERSTAND! DEM DEH PEOPLE DENOUNCE GOD, NOW HIM IS DEM BEST FREN…..all heads must bow to the King, but not oonu!!!

Good morning jmg, met, jmg crew, bloggers, peepers an all, bless up.

1. morning londy..nothing strange a so dancehall people stay to..dem may not denounce but dem do di worst things and den talk bout God fi bless dem etc..mi waa know which enemy fi get surprise when kartel a serve di devil all dis while?

2. This little girl is such a lost soul. It is impossible for someone to leave you when they were never with you. She need to realize was her role was in kartel life and accept that. You were someone he sexed and used; I have some question for you Ms slim since you were his everything.
    1) why him never big you up inna the same way him big up shorty?
    2) Do you have any control over his finances now that he is locked up?
    3) If he loved you so, why did he ask you to lie to the police for him knowing the consequences behind doing so?
    Girl go have a seat!!

1. Shi probably a go sey d person whe hold her up faava Lizard baaaad. Was it day or night she say it happended? den she can sey shi neva saw d face clearly

3. @met….so a pure hypocrisy a gwaan and hype; caw addi ah dem daddy dem falla him wid everyting: wat he believes, wat he thinks, wat he eats, wat he loves, who he hates, etc. Now he is removed, God gets a play!!!!
    Dem tink dis is a joke ting…..sentencing time oonu will feel d wrath of your new found god!

1. London dem nuh memba di verse wha seh ‘ God is not mocked’ some ppl mix up God wid genie like it’s simply a magic ting only call pon him when dem need sumn fix

4. For the Scriptures say, “‘As surely as I live,’ says the LORD, every knee will bend to me, and every tongue will confess and give praise to God.'” People the word of God must be fullfilled so nuh dun har pray fuh har .

Blessings Met and Metter’s.

5. Dah praya yah confusing bad bad bad..so yuh a pray to god fi gi yuh a clean heart .. Where was that clean heart and pure mind when yuh go tell lie pan a dead man?? Unu tek god fi poppy show .. Don’t play these reindeer games wid Jesus likkle girl

1. She say father you put him in my life for a reason.. An when time is come you will let him go.. She Neva realize say di devil sen people to

6. Hey gal, a beg yuh low Father God name and stop perplex him wid yuh Demon possess self, Get hence Satan d blood of Jesus is against yuh. gwaan guh pray too unuh reader oman and satan or unuh Illuminati now, and tap tek God tun mockery, d Lord wi strike yuh enuh, God know what is in each and everyone of us heart, him know if yuh genuine and true, or if yuh fake yuh cant a run to uncle and daddi demon in yuh fame and glory and when d hotta claps reach yuh, yuh a crawl back to God under sikes, pickney tap play wid d word a God, mi nah tell yuh again, yuh mussi think lightening tap strike ppl yuh gwaan test God faith.. A gooda fus inna fi har life she a pray to God, when yuh a pray and worship kartel yuh never know seh unuh did ago need God.

7. Sha waan Moses lick har wid d stone weh d 10 Commandments were written on, cauz she bruk all a dem;

Exodus 20

The Ten Commandments

And God spoke all these words:

“I am the LORD your God, who brought you out of Egypt, out of the land of slavery.

1. “You shall have no other gods before me. (# 1 a Kartel a fi har God)

2 “You shall not make for yourself an image in the form of anything in heaven above or on the earth beneath or in the waters below. You shall not bow down to them or worship them; for I, the LORD your God, am a jealous God, punishing the children for the sin of the parents to the third and fourth generation of those who hate me, 6 but showing love to a thousand generations of those who love me and keep my commandments. (GAZA SLIM BOW DUNG TO AND PAN KARTEL DAT A D NEXT THING)

3 “You shall not misuse the name of the LORD your God, for the LORD will not hold anyone guiltless who misuses his name. (# 3 GAZA SLIM A MISUSE AND A CREAT A MOCKERY A D LORD NAME AND A CALL IT IN VAIN)

4 “Remember the Sabbath day by keeping it holy. 9 Six days you shall labor and do all your work, 10 but the seventh day is a sabbath to the LORD your God. On it you shall not do any work, neither you, nor your son or daughter, nor your male or female servant, nor your animals, nor any foreigner residing in your towns. 11 For in six days the LORD made the heavens and the earth, the sea, and all that is in them, but he rested on the seventh day. Therefore the LORD blessed the Sabbath day and made it holy. #(SHE NUH KNOW WHAT IS EVEN SABBATH MUCH LESS FI KEEP IT HOLY)

5 “Honor your father and your mother, so that you may live long in the land the LORD your God is giving you. (ONLY SMADDY SHE A HONOUR IS KARTEL)

6 “You shall not murder. #(SHE MURDER HAR PRIDE AND DIGNITY AND TUN FLOOR MAT FI KARTEL LONG TIME, AND I DONT KNOW A CANT SAY IF SHE DASH WEH ANY BELLY, WHEN GOD COME AND MEK D DASH WEH BELLY LINE MI AFFI GO LOOK IF SHE A GO JOIN IT)

7 “You shall not commit adultery. # (MI NUH KNOW BOUT DAH 1 YAH BUT SHE TEK WEH SHORTY MAN, INNA HAR MIND)

8 “You shall not steal. # ( SHE THIEF SHORTY MAN)

9 “You shall not give false testimony against your neighbor. #( SHE GO A STATION GO TELL LIE PAN DEAD MAN DUPPY)

10 “You shall not covet your neighbor’s house. You shall not covet your neighbor’s wife, or his male or female servant, his ox or donkey, or anything that belongs to your neighbor.” (SHE COVET HE SHE AND D OLD LADY, HOG DONKEY AND GOAT, U NAME IT SHE COVET IT). THERE U HAVE IT GAZA SLIM, SO GWAAN GO REPENT BEFORE YUH TYPE PRAYER TO GOD, GOD GOTS NO TIME FI READ UR FACEBOOK MESSAGE, OUR AWESOME GOD IS BUSY ATTENDING TO HIS GOD FEARING CHILDREN WHO IS DESPERATELY AND GENUINELY IN NEED OF HIS GRACE AND MERCY….

8. boabdl (buss out a big dutty laugh) infront of my staff woieeeeeeeeeee, God isn’t mocked, nuh worry yuh gwine be dealt with ole liar

9. one gal ca fool so. Wife a wife, mate a mate. A long time me nuh see dis pan massa god land. My girl stay inna u laneeeee to rass

Leave a Reply to Alwaysreading Cancel reply