GAZA SLIM REACH BIG FARRIN

0 thoughts on “GAZA SLIM REACH BIG FARRIN

1. What ever happen to her criminal case where she made a false report about being robbed by the dead man? Did she win the case, allow her to get a US Visa?

1. Suh does that mean she was really robbed by Lizard? oh my..and me did think seh police or DPP nuh believe inna duppy….ok den..

2. Now Gaza, you tell mi u just land a fareen annah some basement u land innah…my girl mi would guh back home or wait till mi can guh to some place inna timesquare weh dem DH movie stars did a show pan wi wid…I think…:bingung :cd :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

3. Slim you a Mek histree, lol
    You reach round a lorna’s wid the green arm boy yet?

4. Good fi her. I actually like her for some reason. She is a product of her environment and rough around the edges, but I think she is deep down not a bad person, just never had any good influence around her.

NYC is a great city when you in the good parts. Hope you make some good music while you are there.

1. Could not have said it any better.I wish my fellow Jamaican a long and successful life.Popcaan next but him fi juss lef out di gaza gaza and move on.

1. I think I am the biggest Poppy fan and this is somewhat shameful since I am already in my fourth decade of life..lol. They seem like all good kids who just got caught up in something dark, they now have a ticket out, and I hope they run with it. Popcaan drinks too much and smoke too much weed though, even his good looks have depleted because of it. I hope he get his head right, and keep ppl around him who have his best interest at heart, you caan just a run wid one bag a yes man, a good friend must can tell you when you effing up.

5. I guess no more church. She fi thank the case bec of the case she draw closer to God n her real talent start to shine. I’m not hating thou happy for her as Irie Fm stated when kartel took her on sumfest for the first time they were begging her to come off. This year she out shined her peers. Hope u paying u thiths

1. A d same thing mi a seh to. She tun instant christian as trouble tek har & as the case drop a can bet dem nuh see har face not even 1 time after that a church or prayer meeting. Some a dem really tek God fi poppy show enuh nuh

6. unnu lo di girl cah some a unnu cya even fly. I believe she said she was in the studio and not at ar yard! unnu just love fi hate pon any likkle thing and love chat. FYI new York had more to offer than just times square. dats all some a unnu know cuz dats all unnu see pon tv. big up u self slim

7. Aw! Leave here sheet work. Same as she reach. Her eyes on clean money at least. I don’t like NYC much even the nice parts look kinda grimmy. Except Clinton St and that’s bcus of mi belly and the pancakes from Clinton St. baking Co

8. I agree, NY is a dirty, ugly city. Manhattan is all it has going for it, big up to my Tdot. I wish her well.

1. I bet some ah unu never travel guh no where yet !!! if its so dirty and ugly why whole a unnu dung a jamaica a kill up unu teefin scammin gogo sell body self fi come a forrin forrrrrrrrrr? kmft some ah unu love chat shit ! Not even people that lIVES in NY dont frighten for manhattan.. There’s more to NYC than Manhattan you just dont KNOW shit ! Vanessa is just showing off KRANIUM thats it !

1. Wicked why you so upset if they don’t like NY. I like NY, but when I went to LA I hated it, so not a California person. I love the east coast of the US, New England is gorge in the summer and fall when the colours are out. You don’t think it is okay for ppl to say they don’t like a place? NYC can be a very overwhelming place, I have learned you either love it or hate it, no in-between.