GEORGE NOOKS SEH A DI DEVIL

George Nooks blames “the devil” for the trouble he now is in and says he was “set up” after being charged with cocaine possession

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nRW0z8WrVgo

11 thoughts on “GEORGE NOOKS SEH A DI DEVIL

1. wait one cotton picking minute…where the phuck are his lawyers??? HELLO YOU REALIZE NOOKS JUST WENT ON THE RECORD SEY ‘NEXT THING HIM KNOW…HIM DONT KNOW WHAT HAPPENED!!???

SOMEBODY IS GOING TO MAKE A HELLUVA STAR WITNESS SMH. IT SEEMS NIGH ILLOGICAL TO PLEAD INNOCENCE OR EVEN GUILT WHEN U WOULD HAVE DECLARED YUH NUH KNOW WHAPPEN.THINK OF IT AS U WERE DRUNK N UR FRENZ TELLING U WHAT U DID…YALL WATCHED THE HANGOVER RIGHT?? HOW ARE YOU IN A POSITION TO SEY YUH NUH KNOW BUT A LIE DEM A TELL PON YUH!!!??

2. Mi naa lie mr sir mi woulda did rail fi yuh if yuh did own up an tek responsibility….. but nigga mi naa look. Yuh have on all di shades yuh nuh want mi read yuh yiy… wow! Dem tell yuh fi seh dat fi mek it look good?? bouy yuh will regret dat. Sell out talk yuh mek still.

3. When I first heard of this mi se to mi self everybody have a fight with substance him name Nuh call pon pickney so a mean him can get thru it …. but now him a se a di devil …Bredda yu shouldn’t answer di question it Betta yu did just tell dem it inna God hand … cause yu look like a champion coke head right now

4. George Nooks is an a**hole!

A can’t JCF him want place burden pon! Damn coke head entertainer want fi create discord to gain support.

#georgenooksgoS.Y.M.amen

Satan say him soon see yu…coke head :travel

5. Man up and take responsibility for your actions. People who have an addiction always blames someone else instead of taking personal responsibility. Stop looking the easy way out talking about the devil did it, face your deamons and get the necessary help.

6. no police nah arrest no big entertainer for that little bit of powder.smells fishy.not saying it can’t be his but Jamaican police.

1. Jamaican police what?!

Stop gwan like unu know the mind, heart and soul of the over 10,000 members of the Security forces!

He’s a damn coke head. And as a “big entertainer” him should a f%*king shame say him a support criminality in a de country. Cocaine trade on ALL levels support gun crimes which equates to DEATH.

Should a foreign dem catch him ass and see how that 5-10 years prison sentence work out for his black ass. America have mandatory coke sentence for negros.

Jamaica have laws and cocaine isn’t a ‘see and blind’ crime when colleagues, babies and seniors get kill because of it!

7. Honestly, sometimes mi sorry fi Satan. Di amount a blame leggo pon him all deze centuries fi everything is just out of this world. Maybe a nuh di Devil, maybe is God tired a your hypocrisy and forked tongue and just say mi tired fi you deceiving mi children and let you open for all to see.

I don’t know why, but I never been a fan of gospel music. From mi likkle I don’t like it. Now, every second gospel artist in some mixup, closeted gay, or heavy crime. Gospel artists no different morally from regular musicians. You really haffi teck deze ppl wid a grain of salt and if you like dem music just like di music, nuh try fi meck dem out to be nutten more dan just musicians and business ppl.