GET A GYAL COMBO

Met if you ever wondered how powerful Vybz Kartel WAS and still is look no further.The supermarket people,ppl with sense and all kind of letters from big degrees back of dem names,have listen to his song and created “the get a gal and go get yuh children”supercombo. I heard it’s going like hot bread! What does it say about Jamaica when we take our dictates from a diabolical murderer?

5 thoughts on “GET A GYAL COMBO

1. Honestly, it really has zit to do with Kartel really, and more so the power of the “almighty” dollar. In business/marketing, you capitalize on whatever way that you can reach the public.

These persons in a position of wealth or authority in Jamaica, couldn’t careless about Kartel or in so called don in Jamaica, as long as they’re benefitting from whatever is happening in the country. Sad but reality!

Walk good.

2. The supermarket one is garbage, that too sweet and how mi nuh si nuh nutmeg? jus guh a the wholesale Downtown and order a ‘BUKUP INNA’ and yuh get the right one,lol.

3. A ungle hope dem have di get di feeding and child support money for life roun a di corner an it just neva inna di pic :ngakak

4. Mi a beg one a di nice caring young ladies pon di wall pick up two of doze care packages for me please and tanks. Sen it via Met fi mi deh.