Get well baby girl…
But Met mi a wonder if a the surgery which she did cause that… lucky Queenie didn’t cause she said the doctor advised her that blood clot was a possibility.
Kizzy notice u wrote a letter to your mate if u bless u shouldn’t write negative stuff at the end u should tell batty man hubby he should stop spend your hard earn money on clothes and stop botch your body those kind of cheap bronx surgery give blood clots u made sure u wrote at end stop stress u your man u for tellvstop stress u .u is just like khloe Kardashian keep shame in your head until u blow up your man change like a clown bye his hair next Kanye West batty get sweet
Speedy recovery Kizzy,take your time to rest up and ignore the Stressors!!
Kmft next
Prayers up Kizzy!
Walk good!
Get well soon dear.
Get well and stay strong Kizzy.
SPEEDY RECOVERY KIZZ KIZZ!
HEY ANONYMOUS 7:01 GO SLURP YOU CRAWNY MAN WID A STRAW AND GTFOH !!! DUTTY MIND DEVIL!
Get well baby girl…
But Met mi a wonder if a the surgery which she did cause that… lucky Queenie didn’t cause she said the doctor advised her that blood clot was a possibility.
Get Well Soon Kizzy!
Wishing you a speedy recovery Kizzy
Get well luv and cashapp back the people you can refund. The others will have to wait.
Get well soon Kizzy, healing in the name of Jesus
JOHN JOHN A MAD KIZY
KIZZY YOU BETTER LEAVE THIS WORTHLESS BOY NOW. HIM NAH STOP GIVE YOU BUN AND CHEESE AND STEP CHILDREN.
Kizzy notice u wrote a letter to your mate if u bless u shouldn’t write negative stuff at the end u should tell batty man hubby he should stop spend your hard earn money on clothes and stop botch your body those kind of cheap bronx surgery give blood clots u made sure u wrote at end stop stress u your man u for tellvstop stress u .u is just like khloe Kardashian keep shame in your head until u blow up your man change like a clown bye his hair next Kanye West batty get sweet
Bun ❗️mate❗️ stepchildren ⚠️
Either way ppl she’s human have some decency
What’s with the attacks and mean gestures