MY FRIEND WANTS ME TO DO DI SUMZ

10 thoughts on “MY FRIEND WANTS ME TO DO DI SUMZ

1. Girl..if she was a true friend she wouldn’t start showing u bad face..obviously u want ur first time to be special and she should understand that…just keep to yourself and think abt ir school

2. Mek she fukk off an go weh. Is your good tight pumpum she waan use and hold har man cause she know seh she loosy goosy downstairs. Mek she scram. Old fart. Brite. Baby girl …. Get a safe deposit box fi yuh virginity an mek it stay right weh it deh. Fukk nuh sweet like one time again anyway. When the time is right you will know. I hope yuh malice har good good too. Ruuuuuude. (**big dirty cut eye**).

1. “Fukk nuh sweet like one time again anyway.”

Speak for yourself. Yuh need a different sex partner for it to be sweet again. Link mi…..

1. A weh yuh naw seh. Sometimes sex is less about the act and more about the vibes. Cause di way how dem man yah stress woman…..all when him can fukk…..it jus nuh sweet. Yeah man …… Link up. Dwlll

3. That’s not your friend. Next thing you know. You breed fi har man. I’m very proud of you for keeping yourself pure.

4. Tell her fi guh suck har mumma straight!!Keep your honey n die with ur dignity before u stoop to the likes of she!!

5. I applaud you young lady, when you inna good house bad house call you. She’s not you friend. Keep your virginity for a worthy partner. She bright

6. A lot of times it is the woman who is more interested in the 3-sum than the man. The female fren might just be an undercover lesbian, using the man as a cover for her deep lust for the fren.