GET WELL SOON

9 thoughts on “GET WELL SOON

1. Lance sab him Inna him rass.
    Hey met I send in this story with the full info and u didn’t post it but u posy this shit kmt

2. That’s cardo fashion him and Lance fashion pu t down big face and Lance stab him, I don’t know why Cardo and British a drop shades pan Lance on social media true Sam tek weh Alicia from Lance and they all commenting under Sam pic and loving the face that Lance is the joke of the town now so him and Lance catch up the other night in the club big fight and Lance stab him 3 times

3. Yes Lance did tell Cardo fi go suck him mother and Cardo see him and a page him bout it and Lance stab up the man he’s in the hospital critical condition.But Lance and Cardo was big fren all keep fashion dance together. Lance stab him 5 time outside of the dance. Cardo get too hype and did a drop word and bare things all a spare with prezzi. at the end of the day it shouldn’t reach to this.

4. OMG WTF SO u mean to tell me him never stop until lance calm him dung. Met He got sooo hype I was wondering wat stone did he crawl from under even got hyper dan prezy an lance an start putting up throw wud on social media an now diss Oh my goodness these party guys. It sad bad An thank god he never lost him life because they were friends an now diss. Lance guh pray

5. The person says he got stab 3 or 5 times and the man in the hospital in critical conditions so from what I’m reading the man is still in the hospital and not out of the clear unless someone has an update they can share… These men need fi stop if you can’t handle a couple of words then stay off the streets but to stab your friend more than one time because of something that he said doesn’t make no sense, this could of been resolved without violence especially if the man was your friend and you guys parr together this is just crazy… It’s sad to know that these types of incidents happen every where, were dancehall is concerned… I hope he pull through and he makes it, does anyone know if the police got the friend who stabbed him or what???

6. Untraveled I like that…. I was reading too an this sounds like eventho the guy that got stab was the trouble maker in this situation people forget that his life is on the line or was on the line so come on people if u can’t say anything good or wish the guy luck dnt come An start talkin out of anger, yes we know he started it an everything an it still wasn’t rite for his own friend to stab him but atleast let us all pray for his life an health An pray that his friend get off these charges. Please remember that their is a God up above.