GHETTO PEOPLE CANNOT TAME..DONNA GOWE PROGRAM

5 thoughts on “GHETTO PEOPLE CANNOT TAME..DONNA GOWE PROGRAM

1. From that girl made the video a bawl like them beat har bout she need to apologize to har teacher I saw that she was OFF something about her don’t ring true, GREED + LIE = WICKED, I hope Donna see what’s happening n deal with them different

2. Lissen mi, I could not stand that dry head, shine face gal. From i heard her style up Chantae, I knew she was no good. Serve Donna right, because, Shi neva stop big har up. Shericka is ugly inside and out. Dat board head, bad mind gal, couldn’t get ah dollar from me! Hope Donna learn ah lesson from this.

3. Sherica always a try talk over Donna pon the video dem like she want tek over the woman program. Poor thing think the woman program weh she start is about her smh. Sherica is a dawg shit and nobody wouldn’t see har if a never fi miss Donna. Sym crawny gal

4. PEOPLE THEM A THIEF , PEOPLE THEM A SCAMMA
    WE HAVE WE RENT AND BILLS TO PAY, A MONEY THEM A LOOK
    PEOPLE DONT SEND NO MONEY TO THEM. AS SOON AS THEM START SOMETHING THEM START TO BAD MIND EACH OTHER.
    TO EACH THEM OWN.
    A THEM SAME ONE A GO SAY WE DEH A FOREGION A WASTE TIME. MI NAH SEND ME MONEY TO NOBODY. PEOPLE WHEN YOU GO JAMAICA AND SEE FOR YOUR SELF THEN YOU CAN DONATE.
    LOOK AT THE 70-80 YEAR OLD WOMAN WHO THEM SAY HAVE 2 BOYS IN COLLAGE A PLAY BALL. THIS WOMAN CANNOT HAVE KIDS THOSE AGE. THEY ARE LYING. LOOK AT THE SCHOOL WORK ON THE WALL NOT EVEN A SPECK OF DIRT OR ANY MARKS ON THOSE PAPERS. THEY LIKE TO TAKE PEOPLE FOR IDIOT.