GIRL HOW SHE GET YUH HUSBAND NUMBER GIRL?

0 thoughts on “GIRL HOW SHE GET YUH HUSBAND NUMBER GIRL?

1. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…

when the husband you claim you have pays you absolutely no kind a mind,so you take your bull to FB seeking unwarranted attention,likes and comments to boost your ego. More these bitches be making stats up for attention and there is noway my partner is gonna lay up beside all this meat and not feast..weh social media a guh,wen i am home with you

1. Same so Simply. Man wrap up next to yuh ina bed an before pum pum a go bum bum bum bum bum bum bum…..cell phone a go ping ping ping ping ping. Kmt

2. Why a this me a get ready fi send lol
    Don’t know why these socalled wife, baby mothers, first lady no put the blame weh it belong and is pon dem dutty man.
    ~Fabulous

3. lol but she a put ppl pon blast and can’t sleep mama waste not waist… Nuh body Nuh message har man a attention she a look kmt

4. Gm like this girl hs nothing better to do than post on social media go tell the woman to stop mess u husband nd stop plaster lies on fb lol anyway u like CT like u man a too much saint.go watch u Man if he gonna hide n mess her

5. Gm yall,imma say flip it! She means it’s HER money that has to spend on her husband,kids n bills cuz clearly her man’s money haffi spend pon di mate!

6. U bitches need a f**king life bad my husband don’t have no f**king mate get that correct. I know exactly who put this on pink wall LMAO. First of my husband facebook messenger went of no bitch don’t have my husband number u nosy mother f**ker stop trying to build a hype of me u wack bitch and get the f**k off my facebook page u desperate whore attention seeker never that bitch. My husband is a hard working f**king man when he is not at work he is at home with myself n children so pls don’t talk shit u don’t know. U need to go fix ur miserable life other than screen shot shit to put up on pink wall I’m sorry my life upset u so bad. I am very happy with my husband one man don’t give me nor stress no headache my husband is a family man so before u no life stinkas come here n try bash me r my husband go find out wat stink puss ur man dick going in f**king bright.

1. like i said before,when they make up a story,send it in nd behave as if somebody a hate pon them much less see them this is the result of it……..yuh cuda mek the comment pass 25 at least but yuh suh heated nd it nah guh as yuh like suh yuh run in.

wen will we get the have a seat emoticon admin :kts:

2. KINDA THAT’S WHAT THESE HOE GO ROUND DO TALK WITH YOU SMILE WITH YOU..THERE WAS THIS BITCH WHO FREN MY HUBBY ON INSTAGRAM LIKING ME N MY HUBBY PICS THEN IT HAPPENS THAT I LOOK IN MY HUBBY PHONE THAT BITCH SENDING HER NASTY STINKING PUSSY TO MY HUSBAND MESSAGING HIM SHE’S HORNY these nasty dun out whoring bitches…

7. Find ways to see who lmao yal just f**king nosy in my post does it say anything about my husband going to meet anybody. LMAO whoever u r plz go kill urself ur boring me bitch next get the f**k of my facebook page n go find some dick to put in ur mouth. Whores like u just miserable n like study ppl life attention seeker bitch I was never d type. Jealousy is a disease because I stated someone that inbox me smiling in my face because my husband post my flyer on there page so she decided to inbox him on some getting to know him shit lmao poor u I’m glad I’m hurting up ur head I’m gonna keep posting n keep screenshot n put on pink wall u loser butch. It’s amazing d time yal f**kers find for idleness.

8. Lol poor u sweety I got a phone call about this dumb ass post I wouldn’t even have known this was up here misery like company n trust me u r no one is gonna draw me out today u f**kers knows nothing about me nor my husband so whoever sent this in u really need a life enjoy talking about me and my husband I got time on my hands all of u up here that’s posting garbage got to much time on yal hands have a blessed day to u all.

1. you know this is site is a job that can be monitored from her desktop,laptop,tablet,iPad or phone right and if your here long enough you would know she is not here all day and there is a met2..the shades you ppl try to throw only have sunlight coming through it

9. This girl have a lot of time on her hand remember when u put things on social media it becomes everyone business so exactly why r u upset.anyways if u man I mean husband not interested u should have laughed it off and not let it bother u right since u trust ur husband and he don’t have no woman right.u know u like the attention loll.relax urself a u. Wife u need to be humble or life will humble u .u and ur husband who don’t have husband a bat lol

10. Kindra yuh get drawn out from when di girl inbox yuh hubby an den yuh guh mek di post,
    Juss guh give yuh man proper suck off on your way home tonight and show him seh your crotch hotta

11. nobody send message to har man , tru har party soon come, she set up di hype. STOP nobody want your man boo ….

12. EXACTLY SAID, WHY DON,T YOU PUT YOUR MATE PICTURE
    MY GIRL, STOP LOOKING A HYPE
    GO OUTSIDE AND PROMOTE YOUR PARTY

1. Sandy if me and my man lay dung ina bed relaxing……whey Facebook a go. Dat never get pick. No man. Social media gonna be the death of them. Now if yuh look through the messages in his inbox and realize that theses messages are one-way messages and you realize that this woman is clearly trying to get with your man and he’s showing her no interest, Why wouldn’t you just sit back with your man and have a laugh about it. Obviously something in that message irritated her to the point where she felt it necessary to make a post about it. Mek she gwaan. Mi leff har to the gyal dem pon FB. Dwl

13. Miss ting if u husband neva deh txt her she wldnt b txting bck just to show much him respect u,him no do it while him out him do it laying in bed wid u smfh u a real clown if I was u I wldnt even mek pple know mi husband laying in bed wid mi an a exchange txt wid di jump-off u look like fool an think dat maybe is your pussy miserable mek u husband in bed wid u an got feeling fi di jump-off if anybdy nd fi go on blast is u husband