GIRL SEH GOD KNOW

gk

Good Day Met
Let me address this post bout JayKrome
I don’t know what went wrong with him a him sons mother but whatever it is he forgiven her because they have a very good relationship co-parenting there sons. Has for his daughter mother I don’t know who that b*tch is nor what she did but when you ask him about her him get mad and cuss that how much he hate that b*tch him and her left before the baby even born all him mother and father don’t like her so she cyah even guh a him yard his mother refused to accept the little girl as her grandchild so she did a DNA test JayKrome told me that himself, cuz she f**k down the whole a new york and then sum.
Let me set things right see this nice clean girl in this pic with him, he got married to her back in March in Jamaica so by the end of the year she should be in New York with him so all these b*tches running him down is going to mad when wfiey touch in a the place.

29 thoughts on “GIRL SEH GOD KNOW

1. Good morning wifey,

So why you never just write what you want to write and tell we!? Why you a come drag everybody else inna di story when a really you you want everybody fi kno bout!?

2. Bitch please him a queens community cocky him stop beg mi fren to FUC her n for pussy pics girl bye bout married now a days that’s just a word nxtttttttt

3. Kmt first n for most that is Hikkie baby mother from one link and the girl have are papers n she live in st.Croix uno too bad but yeah she n him a f**k they went to Jamaica together more over a kappa one time f**k no sah queens mattress Olivia she tek too much man a queens so she run gone a st.Croix to r sister cause she say she n the one wey do hair pon Jamaica ave name Shelly a sister n the other stay bad one name shanique.Oliva don’t know what she want cause wen she did pregnant fi Hikkie him did a take good care of her pay r rent and all but wen she give birth him tell r fi Go look work but all she Want to do was to party n walk n f**k……Jaytee u walk n look everybody u need to stop it before u get what u looking for

4. Lol This is a lie, is not everything u read u must believe. This girl don’t want Jay,their are friends,I know her personally and the gal have her man why would ppl leave to go jamaica go get married to jay. Im around the girl and hear Jay always a tell her him problems dem about all his woman and she akways tell him fi stop whore down the place and why him cant stick to one woman. Now I really believe that Jay is the one sending post of himself on pink wall and make it look like ppl really studying him to look important and promote is boring ass music. Jay you need fi stop it.u and the girl don’t deh and never will, the gal have har man.

5. ok wife yuh filing soon come tru, side chicks get a much dik as u can before wife come cuz he obvs a go turn him life around and be a devoted husband and forsake ALL others for her, that buddy is now going to behave, because wife has the end all be all tunnash

6. Lol This is a lie, is not everything u read u must believe. The girl went jamaica in June for her birthday so first lie. She’s still in the states so second lie. This girl don’t want Jay,their are friends,I know her personally and the gal have her man why would ppl leave to go jamaica go get married to jay. Im around the girl and hear Jay always a tell her him problems dem about all his woman and she always tell him fi stop whore down the place and why him cant stick to one woman. Now I really believe that Jay is the one sending post of himself on pink wall and make it look like ppl really want him to look important and promote is boring ass music. Jay you need fi stop it.u and the girl don’t deh and never will, the gal have har man.

7. Why is his daughter in this kmt the girl don’t even talk to people, always see her by herself going to work r school she don’t party are nothing. Notice how they can’t even say her name because nobody don’t know her kmt Lowe the girl and her baby alone man cho

8. My friend f**ny Jaytee r Jaykrome and him nuh stop mood out him daugther fi real, just last week me him and my friend at her house when the girl call him and he store her name as “dogshit” him really hate her, and yes his mom did do DNA on his daughter to prove she’s his.
    Yes he’s married for real but I don’t know to who he told my friend he married some girl yo get her papers and she paying him $15,000

9. Does it look like my friend have time for drama ? Does it look like she seeking attention ? Y’all so boring the fact that she can never married for papers when she already a bloodclaat resident in USA. What a way uno a watch her pussy a f**k uno want to? She nah give uno no f**k hush. So wait how my friend child reach in this? See uno dirty people just never have nothing fi chat yet Olivia ain’t got time for this she working and got her man me friend not settling for no regular shit SORRY!!! Next time uno want bring her down come with facts me friend don’t even know how to comment over here much less to send in her self after she nuh wicked so I know her like my hand back so me ago bloodclaat defend go suck uno madda bout queens mattress and stop watch me friend good pussy bet say uno nuh know bout uno stinking pussy

10. Lies lies lies, first of all the girl went Jamaica in june for her bday not march I was there so thats the first lie.shes in the Us virgin islands with her sister so don’t make it seem like she’s in ja waiting for anything lol further more She don’t need to get married to no one she have her papers. Jay a you a do this yuh fi stop look attention fi hype, don’t call this one name cause it will never happen at all not in ur dreams.yes we all know u like her but she don’t like u like that.. I hate man that lie on woman f**g looser which enemy gone post u see this nice clean girl? its u jay u want to get attention from somebody so u send in a picture that’s on fb for her party in ja. Stop it. Girl have her papers from she 13 yrs old, don’t need to marry anyone

11. sender u too bad cause the girl don’t live in Jamaica she have r papers its Hikkie from one link ent baby mother she name Olivia a fi r sister do hair on jamica ave wey name shelly.Hikkie usually mind r but since she have baby him tell r fi go look a work and she no wah go work..However she move gone a st.croix gone live with are sister.She no wa work she jus wa party from she have the little girl she carry are gone a jamaica gone left pon r mother true she wa come back a ny come party.She tek kappa n a act like she a somebody…..KMT everyday Hikkie talk say him sorry him breed r although him jus breed a little girl round a 109.Him need to jus relax him self n settle down with him son mother cause she a the best babymother I see him with..HIkkie u soon catchaids cause u walk n f**k anything especially the little young ga them n fool them wid yo car but only if they know who HIKKIe is………..The hld one link man them a nastiness them no stop walk n suck pussy from Nesta,scarry,popps,mike,hikkie,global and the other…But for Jaytee u gone get wat u want cause u think a everbody u I f**k.But Olivia u go Jamaica with Jaytee u n him a f**k cause u is dog shit……………..

1. Aren’t u a dog shit yourself y u worrying about her pussy for mi neva kno seh instead of a pussy she have a u she a walk wid under her fi kno who f**k her kmft

12. Wat away how unuh know about the goal pussy. Yall sound like some haters. My good gal oli don’t want hiki, or Jay, did girl have har goodup man that don’t belongs to anyone else.and also who is not dance hall whore. Low di goal alone and stop bring her in this shit she don’t do drama. Woman unuh fi stop try and bring down unuh own ppl man. The funny thing is I call her and told her she’s on pinkwall she kiss her teeth and said she don’t have time for them stuff. She’s busy working and being happy. So she ain’t worried at all. Laugh after dem

13. Wat away a woman a watch di gyal pussy. Yall sound like some haters. My good gal oli don’t want hiki, or Jay, di girl have har goodup man that don’t belongs to anyone else but her.and also who is not no dance hall whore. Low di goal alone and stop bring her in this shit she don’t do drama. Woman unuh fi stop try and bring down unuh own ppl man. The funny thing is I call her and told her she’s on pinkwall she kiss her teeth and said she don’t have time for them stuff. She’s busy working and being happy. So she ain’t worried at all. Laugh after dem

14. Dutty bloodclatt gal weh nam blackie u think by commenting bad shit bout mi sista ago benefit u…u need fi go get a life and find a man weh ago tek care a yuh more than the one weh u have u jealous of olivia cuz her bby father did. A pay her rent and a tek care of her u nuh have a man weh a do dat more than yah work fi mine yuh self stp bbc chat cuz yuh house want sum furniture unno chat like unno kno mi sista business but yet unno don’t she only a laugh cuz she kno wat she did a jamaica mostly her mother and her baby she did deh round tru di girl stop chat to u…u a carry feelings girl u nee fi go get yo life in tack low mi sister alone…..

15. I know Olivia very well & yes she & Jay was in Jamaican together back in June because there birthday is a few days apart she keep big party & he was there. Jay and her been together from she live Inna Queens a nuh just now. Sending u sad bad Lowe the man and him woman alone. Don’t u see what he put on his IG under the pic #Family and she comment yes

16. Sender I don’t know why u watching Jay cocky and that girl pussy.
    But keep my friend and her daughter out of this mess because she don’t trouble people. Whoever Jay want to go to Jamaica with is his business she and him left and she move on & happy with her man and daughter so don’t mix her

17. Reading all these comments meck mi a dead wid laugh yow unuh great nuh f**, some seh she and di mam deh, while some seh she have har good up good up man dem a only friends…some seh she in Jamaica ,some seh she deh a merica, some seh she deh a St Croix ,mi bloodclaat unuh great

18. Point black period somebody wakeup this morning to spread rumors. This girl neva deh wid jay they are friends up till this day. Unuh low di ppl dem.so it’s everyman ppl talk to them deh wid kmt.the girl have her man and she and Jay will remain friends foreva..sender go kill yuself and stop lying.thats why unuh can’t better off than how unuh stay. before unuh go look work or sort out unuh self unuh a troubled ppl. That’s all unuh do is sit behind computer every day being a damn thug spreading rumors. This one don’t connect so try again. Trump soon shipped unuh rass outta AMERICA talk bout that..Olivia catch flights not feelings, now kill yourself to the ones commenting like they know her.

19. No sah.. From me see him nobody nuh haffie tell me nothing it is shining bright like a diamond.. Rainbow color and all. Young girl mek ooun so licky licky? If a me like you me tek up me batty inna me hand and run fi me life.. Met GooD evening sweetheart. Met me a go behave oktay

20. No one woman bracelet dat pan him hand? Hmmmm fish much….me know through all dis some info was missing, mi fill in the blank bye

21. Opp!! I think we av figured out who sent in the post. Looool him get defensive quick. Like him sit down and a read the comments them

Leave a Reply to Nikie Cancel reply