GIRL WHA HAPPEN TO YOU AND CLOTHES GIRL

Fendi William in a clothes problem again a what do this hot gal a people cloths an she have up down an a walk a talk bout glenroy love mi sorry fi her

a1

a2

a5

a6

a7

a8

a9

a10

a11

7 thoughts on “GIRL WHA HAPPEN TO YOU AND CLOTHES GIRL

1. Young gal yuh must learn how fe satisfy yuh trust too much an yuh know seh glenroy nuh mind pickney an yuh still guh breed smfh das y yuh get left

2. Fendi or whatever your name is, you really need to re-evaluate your life. For one, the lady clearly has been patient because it’s been over a year. Two, how are you able to focus on “trusting” clothes but your child’s tuition is not sorted out? Ms. Ma’am, modelling not going to help the youngster you know. As his/her parent you really need to do better. I hope you pay the lady back ASAP but try make sure that child does not miss any days of school because of your thoughtlessness.

3. Gal come give di ooman har money…
    Mi cut from a different materials…wait Mi neva get cut none at all cause if Mi borrow something Mi caah rest until it give it back like Mi conscience buck it too loud