GIVE PASSION A REST NEXT WEEK PLEASE

Passion mi Wan no how yuh dweet?

Passion passion yuh nuh change since gal a watch crew dawg? Passion mi nah lie mi taught seh mappie, uncle and Paul range was bad but Jesus Christ yuh worst. Suh mi went to passion party (and no mi nuh pay to go in him put my name on the list and his daughter work the gate) and jersey was no where to be found. But guess who was there PIGGY FACE A.K.A PASSION WIFE but dawn mek mi ask yuh a question yuh nuh tyad look like ah fool to the public my gurl wah example yuh ah give yuh daughta?

Passion ah suck aff Renae p**y again, Renae sit dung inna di hair shop wah day and ah talk up di things passion mi hope seh yuh ah use condoms since she give Omar ah a std suh yuh can gwan. Renae ah show meh passion messages him ah send har. Even at passion lingerie party em ah mek jeresy look like ah fool chargie. Dawn, Passion ah walk and chat yuh like daggggg and yuh feel seh Friday night yuh was di shit. Mek mi tell uno something mi see 6 gal Friday night passion ah f**k at him event Friday and dem nuh no but each adda.

Every event him went to before em pool party mi see him with dem. Jersey yuh better count yuh lucky star yuh done with passion because passion did ah mek yuh ah big fool nuh feel seh because yuh meet him madda yuh was no different chargie. Passion nuh give ah f**k about nuh baddie but him demon self, mi don’t business….inna long time mi see passion with ah decent gurl jersey was just different from weh every baddy a custom to seeing duty passion with…uno need to do uno research before uno deh with dancehall man because yuh worth more than bruck pocket passion. Mi ask passion Friday night weh em oman deh because passion ah try look me and passion seh em single and he’s a bachelor with ah big smile on em face all mi do is look at my girls and smile and seh told uno em his ah

image_4
dag. Dawn yuh is di biggest idiat inna America. Jersey mi honestly taught yuh would ah show up to yuh married man pool party BDL but yuh smart passion nuh deserve some baddy like you my gurl yuh have class suh nuh worry about bout dawn and renae dem both look like ah Idiat Friday dwrcl Passion love dancehall oman weh get run ova like train and inna dem 3some business em nuh want goodie goodie oman. Passion yuh real wicked chargie enjoy yuh bachelor life even tho yuh married and ah live with dawn big Ole idiat oman BDL.

17 thoughts on “GIVE PASSION A REST NEXT WEEK PLEASE

1. Loll. This definitely is the Jersey chick talking. A she send in dat story. Poppyshow. Passion a dawg, but shes clearly obsessed with the dawg

2. I’m getting so tried of hearing about this dude passion, like he is old news already we know his a player pimp and he has all these woman that maybe know or don’t know his a dawg and no good OK we get it, but stop making this fool your main focus sender let him go and rot, he will get his what comes around goes around, I know you are hurt because he talked a good game let him go, his fooliness will soon end sweetie…

Which one of these woman is the wife???

3. uno ah idiat how is jersey and jersey delete everything off of her IG wah gat to do with passion. passion ah di one who ah screenshot everthing and ah put on em IG like ah gal jersey not even ah pay uno any attention

4. Passion still ah gawn with ah bag ah things ah nuh jersey send this in am on jersey IG and all now jersey not even give the bruck up with passion nuh life,mi DM jersey Friday and ask har wah gawn with har and passion and all jersey told me was to ask passion suh anuh she all mi see har do was delete everything with him off her IG and mi nuh blame har. Passion ah post bare subs on fi em IG suh ah nuh jersey send this in. Passion love attention suh em would do anything

5. Lol uno sit dung on jeresy di gal probably ah sneeze to bloodclath. Passion and all dem dancehall man alive fi dem duty life uno just need to stop dating men in the dancehall. Dawn and jersey not even ah worry but uno..

6. He’s one in the same.. Nothing’s gonna change Just like the rest mentioned above. Passion is delusional and will sell his soul for vanity. Mappie ugly and makes no sense. Uncle a stalker and Paul illiterate and liove beg woman fi things. Any woman that dem lef or lef dem is in a better position from that day forward. No woman should cry, worry or miss these waste men. There day coming soon.. F**g shame.

7. What kills me is how these bitches think there gonna make a difference. All these niggas married and treat dem wife like shit. Take sleep and mark death. Wha mek unno think dem would treat you any different? Joke ting dis!

8. Lol CHECK THIS OUT NOBODY ON HERE MUST HAVE AH JOB YALL SIT N CAN WRITE AH WHOLE STORY ABOUT PASSION FIRST OFF DAWN WASN’T THERE IF YOU REALLY WAS THERE YOU WOULD KNOW THAT SHE WASN’T THERE DOESN’T DAWN ALWAYS DO THE BAR DUHHHH,,,, N SO WHAT IF HIS KIDS WORKED THERE GATE NOBODY FIX THERE LIPS TO TALK CRAZY TO THEM THERE WAS NO GUEST LIST U CHEAP BITCHSZ CANT PAY TEN DOLLARS GO LOOK AH JOB DON’T EVER THINK DAWN AH BEG HIM FI STAYY THIS JERSEY GIRL NOT BIG AND BAD SHE KNOW HER PLACE AND OH PLEASE RENAE WAS A FOOL HER DAMN SELF DON’T TALK UP ABOUT PEOPLE IF YOU DON’T KNOW FACT AND YES JERSEY YOU SMART FOR NOT GOING PASSION BBQ YOU WOULD OF BEEN CRUSH BETTER ASK RENAE HOW IS HER HAPPY ENDING MI DONE TALK _****EVERYBODY ON HERE SEEM SO HURT AND SAD BUT NOBODY WAS HURT AND SAD WHEN THERE WAS TALKING TOO PASSION DON’T COME ON HERE TRY AND DOWN TALK HIM WHEN EVERYONE ON HERE WAS SUCKKIN.N F***N HIM UNO LIKE THE HYPE TO MUCH N YALL SAW PASSION N HE GAVE YALL AH DREAM ,,,, YOU GET WAH YOU SEEK FOR

9. JERSEY is the person who send in this stale story because it ah bun har seh passion left har smfh… JERSEY is a FULL TIME WHORE… SIMONE walks n f**k everything that walks in New Jersey so don’t let that tick tick make up face whore fool u guys… SIMONE was f**g PASSION, FRESH PRINCE FROMBOTTLES R US BEN n MR KOOL(THE DJ) at the same damn time… She seh Fresh Prince n her is BFF but they f***g… SIMONE love to f**k men that have a family… She’s very red eye also… Simone need to wash off that make up n show u guys her ugly face…

Who seh b4 Simone don’t like to f**k in her ass? Simone is to best thing getting F**k in her ass n doing 3 sums #Gn

10. If dat is passion all yall r stupid. He is old, he is ugly, and he is bald. U know why men shave their heads like dat rite? To hide the grey hair and the receding hairline. So my point is, hes f**ky f**ky, and he look like a pervert. Why women always warring over some D+ nigga?if he isnt forty yet, hes pushing it. And that means u only have a couple more years of decent f**k left in him, then its viagra time. If it hasnt already started. His testosterone levels are steadily decreasing from here on. I dont know the guy, he might be a cool person but im sayin…ladies… can we get it together and stop fighting over old shrivelled germsy balls? He cluld die tonite god forbid, and if u arent his wife u aint getting shit and u dont even belong at the funeral. So can we fight for some education for our kids the way we fight over germs?

11. you bitches are f**king stupid don’t bring my mother name. at the end of the day its her life. just know this no bitch cant step to dawn ok because my sister and I will f**k them up. I am not Jamaica I will get down some dirty yankee way ok. all you bitches who still sleeping on your mother bed go somewhere my mother is a homeowner. if you have something to say is Layshia I don’t hide and write fake name.