GLADIATOR GLADIATING DOWN DI LANE

SPICE DIS GET UP IS NOT READY..THE BELT IS NICE BUT MI A WONDER IF U SEE SEH DI SKIRT AN DI BLOUSE NAH HEAD INA DI SAME DIRECTION..DI BLACK LOOK BETTER DAN DI GOLD INA DIS SAME STYLE GLADIATOR WHEY DID A ADVERTISE WHEY DAY BUT……..YUH STILL DUZ NOT MADE IT NOPES :travel

Untitled-Optimized

0 thoughts on “GLADIATOR GLADIATING DOWN DI LANE

1. And di hair inna di middle! Look like it did VERY HOT & HUMID whe she did deh!

She just look blehhhh! Not very bad just not very good neither! Especially not for a female dj.

2. Metty I think she was trying to match up the slippas with the shirt top. Had she paired the outfit with a nice pair of black pointy toed pumps, she could’ve gotten away with this look.

1. Yu nu see de front a de top look like one stain rub inna it…poor girl. Wrinkle skirt, duty front blouse and some dusty ass slippas shoes.

3. ANY DAY SPICE DRESS N LOOK WELL PUT TOGEDDA COORDINATED N SO ON MI WILL BE VERY SURPRISE
    SPICE U NO TAP FORCE U FAT TOE DEM DUNG INNA DI SLIPPAS EEE MAN N HOW THE HELL U GET THAT COLOR SKIRT IN THE MIX U KNOW SAY A THE SHEEN OFFA DI SKIRT MECK U LOOK SO GREASY SMH AHHHH BOY

1. she find smaddy fi copy dem style but as usual she nah get it right……………den she do a dainty pose back a dat

1. Chuetty, she really isn’t hard to fix up. If you take a real good look at her, she has a very pretty face. She just need to stop wearing the wholeap a long weave and do more sophisticated hair styles that contour and shape her face. I promise you if she dressed more lady like (i.e long sleeved blouses, pencil skirts, bun hairstyles, pointy toed pumps, clutches, neutral toned make up n’ accessories), she’d kill it!! In her case, less would suit her more..

4. Look how she look cute inna the stud earrings.. Ah bettu if she take off the glasses and pull up ar hair in a messy bun with a few strands down on each side she would look super cute

5. all a well experience stylist wuddah get fedup wid dis gyal yah wat a gyal hawd fi fixxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx scrub n shine n still luk dull

6. yuh noe seh certain cleansers are toxic to di flesh suh caw spice flesh is mucky har body caw klean oooooo dirt will alwayz be seen

7. if spice follow unu she have low self esteem and kill harself lol

but a nuh lie unu a talk

spice less is more

you have a cute face and nice body so simple neat and clean will look good on you

i know because your an artiste you feel u have to throw in the little extra to stand out

but you dont

8. her nails are green and toes red stick to just one color it looks more sexier. lord would someone please style her, she needs help!

9. The top is cute, the skirt is okay and the belt aright, but only as separate pieces. Wearing them together is not a good look (and her friends should have told her). As far as the gladiator boots … it look cheap, probably is cheap and should be thrown out asap.

P.S. For someone so “famous” I wonder why she won’t just relent and hire a good stylist and treat herself to some good spa services. A good facial can do wonders for her dusty look. Just sayin….

Leave a Reply to Met Cancel reply