GO AND CLEAN THAT BATHROOM

18 thoughts on “GO AND CLEAN THAT BATHROOM

1. Zas Krise! Yuh can plant gungo ah dat deh toilet base and reap it within di hour! God of grace….!

2. WOIE MET TODD IS A LONGTIME BATTYMAN THAT ALWAYS IN MIXUP HE CHAT ALL HIM FRIEND DEM TODD LIKE UP THE BUDDY PIC. GWAN TODD

3. Todd yuh Big and fat no man doe want you all you do is mine di little young boy dem wid yuh money

4. Todd like man not woman Todd love mixup dats why him hangout wid only woman Todd is the woman in the relationship Todd teef and give him man dem Todd ah time now yuh give Shirley ah Grandpickne

5. Wow people. That’s his is cuz and that look like cement grout in a basement apartment that didn’t do right.Try again

6. The funny thing is these celebrities have real jobs unlike Robbas and Apple & di rest you guys are illegal aliens # 1 no job #2 no life #3 no relevance in this life # 4 broke # 5 and dunce # 6 # 7 thief and scam artists but at the same time you non factors are trying to live like the Hollywood people like really oh I forgot a long loooooong rap sheet that’s just f**king embarrassing oonu need medication big time sick set a people but oonu want fi come show off on hard working people u guys do not I repeat do not impress me

7. Mi go near dat deh bathroom it flare up mi OCD immediately… An a fish wah him a like man pic inna boxers bout.

8. What the f**k Todd teef too so what the f**k your taking about Todd teef Todd f**k batty Todd mixup Todd was born in England

9. All unnuh do is hide behind anonymous name and Dunn people. Who is not a battyman and a sodomite. And unnuh same one go run and wave and hail up the people dem first. When unnuh see them. Yawl hate the people dem jus because they got a good life and living comfortable. It look like todd is borrowing your mouth and ypur money to do all these nasty things u say he is doing and your vex. Unnuh go suck him big hood when him a cum

10. Lol u guys kill me yo. That guy is todd s cousin. Nuh buy family good good family. And if you read it they poppin jokes on his American flag underwear. To show how bored you guys are u blank out the boxers to make it look like he naked

11. Woieee todd good good cuzin my ass that guy is pie and jackie son some relative to pie yes but not no close relative. Todd well love off the buddy pic. I would love to see big fat todd batty spread out ah whine up lolol

12. Since you guys know that Todd is in the closet and its a problem to you. Go in the closet and pull him out by his ankles screaming. And go to him face to face and let him know him is a battyman

13. Since you guys know that Todd is in the closet and its a problem to you. Go in the closet and pull him out by his ankles screaming. And go to him face to face and let him know him is a battyman

14. Todd is in the closet because him know say ppl will hate him expecially the man dem f**k Big Fat stinking Todd love mixup like Todd ah time you come outta di closet now mon free up

Leave a Reply to Todd mada Cancel reply