GOD BLESS BARBER SHOP BLOOD BATH

Dear met, when I got invited to this party I really taught it was a little birthday celebration, but when I arrived I figured I was totally wrong, it was really a big party in a barbershop they call it club basement. The party was very tense so I leave early because the type of music that was playing and the birthday girl was requesting”down Inna throat tune lol” and other careless behaviors, weed smoking and drinking lawlessness, plus the basement was so small with a capacity of approximately 20 individual which they have about 50 people. This is so ridiculous, and the guys were so lawless and clothless and stink the basement was so hot and mucky, what the owner was really thinking SMH. By the end of the night I heard 4 people were shot and injured because “Opal” wanted to use the rest room at the same time when the shooter wanted to use the said rest room, a argument started between Opal and the shooter and Opal man went to defend it. The shooter get angry and go for his gun and shoot up the place. I could tell this was going to happen, Sorry Buddy Buddy but next time keep your party in a legal place please.

0 thoughts on “GOD BLESS BARBER SHOP BLOOD BATH

1. this must be so kind a pluck’n joke this is a prime example of if not most all Jamaicans try to cover up or hide the “bad man”..four people got shot not once shady seh call ambulance or police..all shady deh upon a who fire the shot,a next one deh upon get rid a the shell dem trek them things yah outta shop,while a next one deh yea man mi deh yah a video everything….look how human beings a trek time turn ROBBOT just because they wanna get shares,likes,and some comments….this is simply beyond me like pluck’n really?!?!?!

2. All di chuupid Oman inna di background bout mek him siddung! Rush the bwoy to the hospital before him loose him leg. SMDH

1. just the f**king worse a gwaan like him can poison or bleed out to death,no one can get me out a my yard mi been done wid partying before partying even start …a small ass shop with only one exit and a capacity space hold of 20 yet more than that full it smh

3. So the video man says what can I do mi caan duh nutten basically, you can call for an ambulance. Then the jackass picks up the casings like really and then post the video. Smart phones are dumb asses biggest down fall.

4. Lawd a wah dis uppa crases mount vernon, especially di crases barber shop dem, how di owner fi di shop so retarded, how can u rent somebody your shop to keep party. A suh u hungry man! People could loose their life because of u, f**kin ass!

5. Smart phones and dumb asses is correct leg injuries can lead to other internal damage the time dem tek to video they could have called the police when you call 911 the minute you mention shots fired they immediately dispatch police this really make jamaicans look ignorant and dark then the woman get shot inna har leg and hopping around like a damn rabbit smh this whole video got me ignorant

6. THE FIRST THING THEY SHOULD HAVE DONE IS CALL THE AMBULANCE …LORD JESUS! ,..DONT THESE PEOPLE SEE THE URGENCY OF GETTING THESE PEOPLE TO THE HOSPITAL..SMH

7. so met this big bithcch TONY MATTERHORN a.k.a TONY BATTYhorn a.k.a BIG BATTYMAN a.k.a BULLA MAN a.k.a STEAM FISH a.k.a PUSSIHOLE a.k.a CHI CHI MAN a.k.a SUCK COCKY LIPS :kissmouth him eva in a gyal ranglings and mixup. met him always dey pan ig a chat shit bout women a call females bitcch and hoe but who a bigger bitcch than him. real 2 faced hypocrite snake him is. met him a look a gal pan ig and the gal diss him and run him wey. him get vex and start talk one bagga tings bout the gal now him a talk it sey any woman wey show likkle skin pan ig social media is a loose whore and women must leave everything to imagination. but it ok to skin out u pussie to his wack song fuk look and act careless tho. suck cocky lips :kissmouth Matterhorn always in a war wid man but have bare big chat and cyaan defend dat. him and him fool fool dunce whoring ig clan grazmite dem need fe put in a one shit pit and douse wid lighter fluid n fire. met it stink a road sey Matterhorn have so much baby maddas n’ pickney because him a try cova the fact sey hm a BIG TIME BATTY GAY MAN!! MATTERHORN FULL TIME U COME OUT A THE CLOSET NOW. WE HAVE U FILE. WE KNOW U SECRET.

1. :cd :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak dat neva ina it ..si claaaattttt da gal ya madddddd

smaddy wet me up

8. Smh. Mi only Jamaicans I tell yuh. Anybody else hear shot dat barbershop would be empty. Shots fired and everyone walking around chatting shit. Not one person say 911. Cleaning up after the crime making sure the shells aren’t “in the barbershop”…. Smfh. Wukliss bloodcl**t set

9. I can’t even watch the video. Only Jamaicans I tell yuh! I swear dem experiment pon wi Genes because no whee else on earth.

10. Buddy u run from Florida come a new York come start trouble. A so u mek man get shot a Florida n u afi run way. Now u come salt up di ppl dem place. U want a bath buddy. Tek a seat real quick bcuz if dis video reach di police dem u already know immigration will be on ur ass. U just nuh know how fi humble.

11. So is when buddy buddy reach New York?
    Nuh Stone Mountain GA she did deh afta she run lef Florida?
    She Nuh learn har lesson all now.
    I see Jamaica in her near future,back with her best buddy Black Beauty

12. Suh sender you claim seh yuh lef early cause AH dis an dat, so how di hell yuh fine time Fi AH video an ah post up an a write this yah long, long paragraph???

13. What happen to dem country man deh star all the bush man that I heard own the shop, bout him a rent out shop fi party st Mary bush man come a foreign a look a hype. A him to be blame

14. Dear anonymous the video went viral plus a lot of eyewitness were there plus a foreign this nothing noh hide especially shooting incident, how u so dumb, don’t u see these lawless Jamaican wants to turn foreign like tivili

15. Sender GUH NYAM shit an gweh it hurt yuh eeh… Move from Yasso an GWEH AH grudge yuh grudge DI man dem fi dem shop… When time people rent dem club FI keep party all baby shower den guh Inna guh shoot up, AH who Fi blame , NUH must UNNUH same dutty jamaicains, AH nuh di owner… Yah Gwan like AH di fus yah hear seh party keep AH hair dresser ar barber shop kmft!!!

16. Anonymous sound like a little lagga head gyal, sound like she a f**k one a di man dem, it obvious she don’t see anything wrong with the incident where love ones could have lost their lives smh, what happen to these Jamaican. And how can a person grudge a poor man that trying for a little barbershop that is not even a profitable business,we make mad money out here boo, so get a life. Too much wast man hang out at salon

17. This is in mount vernon i was driving by and saw the confusion but didnt stop. Listen why dont these big grown ppl go rent a real place of business that have two exits in case of anything and insurance. I put down basement party since i was about 22. All hot and sweaty inna dance cant even enjoy. I hope a lesson is learned.

18. I really hope they were smart enough to go seek medical attention. Once it’s a gun shot wound the hospital must report it and if he victim(s) refuse to cooperate they can be investigated.

Any whooo…better luck next time. Speedy recovery to all.