RACISM TUN UP IN AMERICA…NBA PLAYER LOCKED OUT OF JEWELRY STORE

nba2-Optimized

nba-Optimized

The store owner has since issued an apology and hopes to have a sit-down with John Henson who just extended his contract with Milwaukee Bucks for 45 million a year.

0 thoughts on “RACISM TUN UP IN AMERICA…NBA PLAYER LOCKED OUT OF JEWELRY STORE

1. AMEN!!!!!…………..Spread the word and hold them accountable, this is the only way to stop places like these, in their wallet! Hit them where it hurts!

QUENA-

2. blacks need to start supporting blacks, open OUR own start having our own shit …louis farrakhan talk about this very thing everyday including the 10,000 man walk they don’t and never will like us they just want our money which we gladly give like some phuck’n fool,stop marching and start doing BOYCOTT THESE PU$$YHOLES ONCE AND FOR ALL.

3. After all that disrespect…he actually conducted business with this establishment. I mean he stuck around until the employees came out of the back. I would have left long time. He disrespected himself…now he wants to stir up the masses. GTFOH

1. Same ting mi a seh, he is a blasted coon dats what he is. Like get a bloody backbone, sheet. Dem nowadays man nuh hab no rass pride bout dem, all when dem rich and hab money wagga wagga dem hab no spine.

4. He’s telling us not to shop there, but no where in his statement is it noted that he WALKED away from the establishment without a purchase.

5. Chinese used to be discriminated against the same way in the USA just a couple decades ago. Now the Americans can’t stop kissing their asses. They buy their products and they beg them to attend their schools. Black people need to stop begging for their rights. People only respect power. Blacks need to unite, focus on the education of their children, build their community businesses and push for political power.

The Black community also needs to clean up its act. Stop elevating people who practice promiscuity, with multiple children with multiple partners, shun the people who make their wealth through illegal means and clean up your communities.

6. i would have locked the doors on his dumb ass again for even buying anything in that store AFTER they did all a that to him. DESPERATE!! and this is why some a unu get treat like dog shit cause unu put up with it .so met this big bithcch TONY MATTERHORN a.k.a TONY BATTYhorn a.k.a BIG BATTYMAN a.k.a BULLA MAN a.k.a STEAM FISH a.k.a PUSSIHOLE a.k.a CHI CHI MAN a.k.a SUCK COCKY LIPS :kissmouth him eva in a gyal ranglings and mixup. met him always dey pan ig a chat shit bout women a call females bitcch and hoe but who a bigger bitcch than him. real 2 faced hypocrite snake him is. met him a look a gal pan ig and the gal diss him and run him wey. him get vex and start talk one bagga tings bout the gal now him a talk it sey any woman wey show likkle skin pan ig social media is a loose whore and women must leave everything to imagination. but it ok to skin out u pussie to his wack song fuk look and act careless tho. suck cocky lips :kissmouth Matterhorn always in a war wid man but have bare big chat and cyaan defend dat. him and him fool fool dunce whoring ig clan grazmite dem need fe put in a one shit pit and douse wid lighter fluid n fire. met it stink a road sey Matterhorn have so much baby maddas n’ pickney because him a try cova the fact sey hm a BIG TIME BATTY GAY MAN!! MATTERHORN FULL TIME U COME OUT A THE CLOSET NOW. WE HAVE U FILE. WE KNOW U SECRET.

7. Happen to me at a jewelry store in Lennox Mall, di one weh always have di cop a tanup in deh like figgaree. Afta di police bwoy dun check mi ‘ear di battybwoy manager “Sorry about that, May I show you something?”. Mi dus tell him fi guh show him mumma…cho.

8. OK, I will play the Devils’s advocate and not call out this one as racism, sometimes I can understand the fear of these white employee’s when providing service to someone of colour (Blacks, Hispanics & Asians).

Just check the security tapes, when these Jewelry store gets robbed ,it’s usaully someone of colour (Blacks, Hispanics& Asians), sometime we as Black people mek it bad pan ourselves.

Like someone suggested, sometimes you just need to support your own race,(Not being Racist).

1. You have that very wrong! As someone who has worked with Loss Prevention, Thieves have no colour boundaries (not going to call out ethnicity, race, etc), but trust that its not a ‘BLACK/MINORITY’ thing!

9. This idiot really walked in and buy something from this store or wah? & then deh come talk bout people nuffn buy deh? Dat must be a 1 innah trillion watch why him had to guh in deh..kmt

10. I don’t understand why was he still standing there after the said no so till popo all reach. These Fools. That’s why it bun mi when see dem black ppl with money a waste it pon, hookers, drugs, cars, party, clothes and shoes before dem guh invest a dem own business. The day a go come when white business only catering to white.

11. Dis eediat bwoy need fi gweh :bola Him linger long enough till di police dem tell di employers dem fi let him eeen. Afta dat treatment why him even set foot inna di racist dem establishment. A fool and him dyam money shall soon depart. Him post lame like him. Eediat bwoy gweh and guh learn sense…