GOD KNOW!

18 thoughts on “GOD KNOW!

1. What is the surprise here ? this sentiments is across the board, why is it highlighted when the other people is saying it, and the supporters of the JLP was the first people saying it, when they weren’t sure how the election was going to turn out. Please she soon cool down and tend to her family as usual. Lol

1. When which other people saying? Didnt I put up a video with a JLP person saying almost the same thing first even before election start? This is the first PNP thing of this nature posted here so maybe it was highlighted elsewhere but definitely not here

2. This is serious but I have to laugh people taking this too serious now man.. Met u need to stop post them they’re getting annoying now with the political back n forth!

1. This is social issues whey we sit dung pan fi decades and see countless funerals tek place fa. Perfect topics for Met to post.
      Run dem like train metti :peluk

3. I didn’t know the elections in Jamaica is that serious to were you have to disown your family because they choose a side to vote for, maybe they needed a change to see what the other side can do… But is it that serious that you will stop helping your family, remember you do not live there any longer your in the states, they still live there so they are looking for a change and that’s the side they choose to see if they can do it… I just can’t see that these election is getting that serious…

4. Dem phuckry here why me cannot stand tribal politics!
    cousins voted on an issue of interest and this bitch vex because dem break the generation voting cycle. If dem did vote fi corrupt the system then me stance would be in har favor.
    Free thinkers will triumph in the end! Free thinkers fight and tek chain off a we.
    Simone goins family onu find something do fe onu self! if a fe go sleep a bush and plant yam, so onu neva have fi get call out as beggars again. Me would sell me soul fi pay har back and tek everything she gi and drop it off a de madda yard.

5. Maybe she see it as betrayal Bammy.imagine how she nearly get heart-attack fi see her fam Inna jlp garments Inna pics??then the explanation bout 18K nah add up cuz di fam nuh work!!Cant say I share her sentiments but me understand how ppl can just fed up n feel betrayed! Watch the pnp’s reaction to some a di comrade voters dem feel sell dem out,this a di least Met oo!!

6. Wait a minute. She was sending her family money when PNP was in Gordon house, so that should tells her, her families weren’t doing any better then. If they were, she wouldn’t have to send them money every month. Sassy had no job and Sancia couldn’t afford to send her child to school. Jamaicans take this politics thing too serious.

7. This has been going on for years, People kill people over politics. Mr honorable Andrew Sir? Please bring back Jamal to the country so these duncebat uneducated people can understand that everyone has the right to their own opinion and to vote for whoever they wish without being reprimanded or even being killed. Dunce bats in the year 2016 still running rampant. JAMAL.

8. This ole reprobate putting her family on blast all in the name of politics!!! Bitch, go take a seat. Just because you are in America and might be a little more fortunate than some of your family members, that gives you no right to be talking about everything you did for them. Always remember the same ones you pass going up, you might pass going back down. Ok, she passionate ’bout politics but my gosh man, why put your family members on blast? As PP stated, I woulda carry everything this bitch ever gave me go fling right back at the mumma yard. That is so repulsive…This ole tired bitch sounds like one who would vote for Clown Trump if she can….((((OLE DOGSHIT))))

9. same so me feel to, me just no have the heart fe shame dem so but give me some time to make my nerves calm before the begging start.