GOFUNDDEM

(Content edited) it havent been a month yet and them back inna dance THE PPL DEM WANT BACK DEM DONATION ROTTEN PU**Y SHAY !!!! Then a blame the babyfather next babymother a seh a she obeah the baby

JP2-Optimized

JP-Optimized

0 thoughts on “GOFUNDDEM

1. Oh lord DMV strike again they can never be no good intention but Simone and her family caus that on them self she is not being a parent to shay she is being a friend Simone need to find friend her age and socialize with and stop push up to these dancehall ppl who don’t like them Simone wants to be 21agsin no love be ur age be a mother from the baby born jst come out hospital they have this baby at cookout no no no look here me can’t badda but me wish them the best especially Simone n shay take a break heal y’all self find God because u claim God is y’all holder go change ur life n stop act like 21 n be a mother to shay n not her friend big up shay little sitter she the only one with sense

2. Ah wah do di pussy dem dat sid down & ah watch shay page if unno know so much unno would see ah old picture dat!!!! Stop watch ppl shay hasn’t gone out since di pickney dead so low her. Unno can gwan wid di f**kery jealousy ah beat dem bad!!!!