GOFUNDME FOR BLONDIE

0 thoughts on “GOFUNDME FOR BLONDIE

1. IS A NEW THING DIS……SEE WHY JAMAICA DEH UP THERE WITH THE NIGERIANS DEM WITH SCAMMING…..they realize money can make via the web. check out my go fund me page for me to buy a turkey , oxtail , pot roast, rice and the peas , salad with french dressing , carrot for the drink, condense milk oh and the $2 for the 3 nutmeg . hurry and place the money i need to buy stuff no later than 6pm thanks giving is tomorrow ……go to asha eating well @gofundme.org ………………..oh yeah #iamblessed

2. de amount a question weh mi waan ask caan stop yah suh nd mi know nuff hate mi already but today they may even hate me more but weh mi waan first ask is…..

Isn’t Blondie a dancehall promoter who keeps her own dances annually,where is the savings from that?

five kids,people nuh save ntn from them tax return?

1. Guuurrrrl! a so truth set fi tek on hate.

De $400 can do cremation and have the urn travel to the childrens destination…if she have anything inna social security then it can do the cremation and the gofund money keep nahmings and buy likkle flowaz.

Onu could a type till onu bust a just reality…get insurance before moet, clothes, cyar n wigs.

2. listen the account is not for burial …. is a little new text savoy , internet genius sit down and decide to eat a food of home girl death. scam with no shame…WHEN I DIE JUST LEAVE ME TO THE STATE ..TRUST ME …i wont feel no ……

3. This is sooo sad I swear R.I.P young lady, But God know when are we going to learn? No Life insurance? No savings? Nothing to help your Kids when you passed on? This go fund me for funeral in MY opinion especially when you were out there in a party life is such a shame and IF I was going to give my money, I would have to find the family or the children and put it in an envelope but to send money on go fund me it would never happened. And if the person who start this take any of the money from this poor woman kids you is a dogshit.

4. The funeral home in NJ gotta get paid for storing, embalming, the casket and airfare. If they send her down in a box, they gotta pay a funeral home in Florida to pickup and store the body, casket, plot, and a headstone. If they don’t wanna bury her on someone else it’s gonna be very expensive and headstones aren’t cheap. 30k is almost correct but a little expensive. They should use her death certificate to book the flight for the children so they can get a discount.

5. when you live a certain life style is makes it even harder for outsiders to consider give ( i never said she lived a bad life)….but when they hype up and claimed to have it all while living proof it even in death…caan a live this big life then when real shits happen the world must come to your aid,everybody and them muma need help when it comes to certain things but too many dancehall ppl after falling out is heading to gofund asking for some serious ass money weh don’t even more time go towards what dem claim them want it for.

they keep saying she died from natural causes,where did she die? didn’t doctors alert her of any signs of anything so at some moment while alive she could have taken out life insurance etc etc…..

1. Dem mums pon de cause of death but can a do gofundme page. Me find de collection plate shameful.

Me will give to destitutes of sudden deaths and murders- not to hush hush deaths.

approximately $5k fi domestic corpse travel and $10k- $15k fi international upon approval by coroner.

Nice to see big money friends step foward…

2. PREACH..These people need some serious help! Hype life and then it’s a damn SHAME when you see all these gofund me pages. I can never understand their thought process. NEVER.

6. what did they do before go fund me ? hey dem can leave me make the state bury me….I WONT FEEL NO WAY AT ALL…….

1. Before gofund me, remember they would keep dance in the person name and make flyers, I guess no one is buying into that anymore so the gofundme page is where it’s at. They don’t have NO shame! NONE! I use to find it so distasteful when they use to have dance in the name of dead people to profit from it. Bwoy sah is this you call scamming turn all the way up. I can bet my life the kids not going to get a DALLA from this.

7. THINK THIS IS FAKE CAUSE TICKET NOH SOH EXPENSIVE FI GOH FLORIDA PLUS SHI DID A GET PUBLIC ASSISTANCE GOVERMENT WILL BURY HER ON BEHALF OF HER KIDS …UNOO A GET SCAM

8. These r the things I tawkbout all the time smh ahhhhh boi y she caaa bury whey she deh n who ago provide these monies when a bare broke n no hab no money ppl she a par wid kmft

9. Lawd! I don’t believe in cremation . Flippa Mafia will pay for her funeral and moving expenses for the children

10. five kids on public assistance food stamp a wah bout $975.00 doah mek wi check the cash assistance :nerd

man deh a jail a receive this sad news

where is her dancehall supporters at this moment in time

and another small question wasn’t blondie collecting disability cheques ?!?!?

why uncle sam caan bury har if she don’t have then…plz don’t come for me i have been very good and a hold me peace so don’t come,a beg ooooooo

11. Erica Outstanding added 2 new photos.
    4 hrs ยท
    I was ask to share this …really can’t believe I’m saying Rip to u Blondie …My frens fellow promoters n God fearing ppl please look into ur self at this time cause it could b me r u PLEASE i’m asking u kindly if u have Anything that can put towards Tashna Funeral to lay her to rest in peace plzzz inbox me n i’ll give u her mom number they reach out to me through a mutual fren n i’m going to do my part plzzz do yours too plzzz… What i understand Blondie wasn’t even 40yrs old gone too soon ….as she was greatly sick with Liver problem so please help if u can nuh care how small it is god will forever bless u …she was my MySpace fren n also fb fren n we rap on the phone more time n things like that a very cool n an article lady to me always…. help out please God bless u…..sleep on my fren this is so sad Rip

12. SO HOLD ON DANCE HALL OPERATION IS A HAND TO MOUTH BUSINESS ? A ONLY ANGELA STRIKER A MAKE A MONEY OF A IT. WHY WHEN ALL THE PROMOTORS DEM DROP OUT THEM BROKE AND THEM KIDS A SUFFER…………………………….nuh better u go flip burger then ?

1. I am now force to believe that these dancehall promoters are not in the business to make money, They are in it to get a HYPE. What is not this Jah? Street credibility and HYPE is the name of the game, but why? That is what I would like to know. :tkp Met site open up my eyes in so many ways, My Gwad. You a dancehall promoter on welfare HELLO? What is the purpose? Someone need to write a book on dancehall life cause these stories is very intriguing to ME. Dancehall life in America!

1. i think they make $100 of each party but go to 20 party to promote and spend $10 at each dance….i am not the smartest cookie in the pack but thats putting out $200 to make a profit of $100….hence the stealing of clothes for u and the kids, turning to the state for food and then u die and begging to be buried on social media….still cant figure out how dem still get to drive a nice car

13. Mi bbc not evem 40 yet n look so nosa my ?? Is if a florida she live n was sick with 5_kids why yhe hell she was in new Jersey… It id very shameful…dancehall ppl oo nuj muss wake up