We opened a gofundme campaign for the family of Shakera Facey for her funeral expenses and to help them with any other bills they incurred. I hope this will help. The link is below. Thanks and God bless. Click here
0 thoughts on “GOFUNDME PAGE FOR SHAKERA FACEY”
Oh god soo sad poverty is a BITCH!..RIP YOUNG LADY
Yawdy no a nuh me set it up but the payment thing is secure and the person seems honest..Remember we can always check this eno. Its public for one and the family’s number is online etc. I will set up my thing soon mi need time to link a few people because Im now seeing that a lot can be done but we need muscle and links
Oh god soo sad poverty is a BITCH!..RIP YOUNG LADY
Poverty is heartless and loves no one..mi really shocked di young lady gone..
OK, we cannot bring her back, but can with what ever little we have.
We can help
Met, is it safe to use credit card?
Yes gofundme is safe
Met are you affiliated with the setup? If so, then I’ll donate.
Thank u. Take care of I later.
Metty answa di question nuh Mums? Mi need fi knoe if yuh behind dis…suh mi can proceed wid mi shilling.
Yawdy no a nuh me set it up but the payment thing is secure and the person seems honest..Remember we can always check this eno. Its public for one and the family’s number is online etc. I will set up my thing soon mi need time to link a few people because Im now seeing that a lot can be done but we need muscle and links
Thanks Metty. Mi jus send een sumting. Yeah man set up your ting when yuh hab time….cah yuh blogger dem wi support your mission :peluk
:kiss thank you so much