https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WsbPZ9tXLvc&feature=youtu.be
Met this lady Konfidence say people spreading rumor on her saying she did work as a gogo in st. elizabeth . I dont know if its true or not. So who in st. elizabeth know the real story ?
0 thoughts on “GOGO OR NOT? (LADY KONFIDENCE SAGA)”
And so what? Lowe d rass gal alone mek she live life
Is what happen to tha Clarendon dunce gal yah,she can barely speak English to rawtid , just chat the patois nuh gal, nothing wrong with dancing go-go , a it nuff gal use and elevate themselves.
I was born with a gift. You don’t have to say I have born with a gift. And lowe yuh hair alone nuh. A di house she waan show off I think. Yes the place nice, now bye!
Not hating but where is this looks & body plus gift she’s raving about? she stays fondling with the weave like its real..btw you claim you got 6 subjects & yet you can’t speak better than that wonder what those subjects are? FOH
And so what? Lowe d rass gal alone mek she live life
I dont mind if u dance on the pole. That dont make u a ho. Go make that money.
But why she so fidgety???>.every minute sha fix ar rawse weave..annoying much…
God know the hair touching a kill me…me have long hair and me touch it less than 10xs in a day…annoying. Who is she BTW, Met?
A WAH DISS MI LOST BRING MI BACK A DI INTERSECTION
She swear she cute….long brazilian weave but it’s thin my dear….what was the point of this video..who kares konfidence
@yep…..a di same ting mi a pree to enuh lol di hair naa badda har an shi jus a badda di hair suh lmaoooo
Cc, mi ah tell yuh lol…annoyin as hell!!
Me seh…if she touch it one more time :ngakak
Confident ppl don’t touch their hair to express themselves
SHE FLAP A STING WAH SHE A TALK BOUT SHE HAVE A HIT SONG?
Is what happen to tha Clarendon dunce gal yah,she can barely speak English to rawtid , just chat the patois nuh gal, nothing wrong with dancing go-go , a it nuff gal use and elevate themselves.
Bitch seh “I have born with a gift!”…..
I’m the fu@k dunn!
I was born with a gift. You don’t have to say I have born with a gift. And lowe yuh hair alone nuh. A di house she waan show off I think. Yes the place nice, now bye!
crowface ad odda people hair is no a gift, whitney had a gift, Mariah have a gift, bob had a gift …talkin shit is not a gift try gogo my girl
She pretty but y every minute she a play wit da wig like its her real hair
dem long hair deh tangle real quick.lol… dis a one pintless video
allrightyden… :nerd There should be limits 2 freedom of speech….
ER NAME A FOOL ER NOW SHE TUN EEDIAT , COW INNA WIG
Not hating but where is this looks & body plus gift she’s raving about? she stays fondling with the weave like its real..btw you claim you got 6 subjects & yet you can’t speak better than that wonder what those subjects are? FOH