Happen to me to …. Redict me to a site … Dis happen even while i try to comment …, then redict me to my app store To Draftking- one day fantasy sports leagues …..game of war fire age… Some other games
Love Bella! She is so funny. Mi like the song..a true she a talk. Thats how the so call goodas dem do them makeup n hair style lol…Knew she could sing but neva know she can dj. Guh deh Bella.
Mornings nice n decent ppl happy 4th!! Met how do i stop ad blocker from ur site it always redirect me
Good morning, where does it redirect u to and are on mobile or pc?
Happen to me to …. Redict me to a site , then my app store …” Draftking- one day fsntasy sports leagues … Some other app
Happen to me to …. Redict me to a site … Dis happen even while i try to comment …, then redict me to my app store To Draftking- one day fantasy sports leagues …..game of war fire age… Some other games
It redirect me to ad games n popups
Mobile or pc?
Mobile
Will check something out later
That happens with intenet explorer on my mobile Met. So I swithced to chrome. No problem since
Oh OK :thumbup
Am feelin it!!!!!
Met fi tink my makeup was never on fleek suh, my hairstyle never hot suh. Dat mean mi nuh gal much less hot gal.
That bald head granny back up dancer needs to go into her church and stop the damn foolishness.
Met how u nuh put up kerrybornbless. Har instagram deh pon fire. Who name munchie? Inquiring minds want to know
She’s funny as hell. I never get tired of her comedy
Mi love har!!!!
Mi love Bella. Church is just a building mums. If d ooman inna d video wah d problem? Kmt. Dweet Bella Goodieeeee
She is very funny and talented. Love all her videos as well.
I always enjoy watching Bella 🙂
Love Bella! She is so funny. Mi like the song..a true she a talk. Thats how the so call goodas dem do them makeup n hair style lol…Knew she could sing but neva know she can dj. Guh deh Bella.