GOOD JOB HOLNESS BUT POLICE NEED PROTECTIVE GEARS

Members of the JCF are worried that they are being asked to check temperatures at check points without protective gears. They have not been given any masks or shields to protect them from the corona virus.

8 thoughts on “GOOD JOB HOLNESS BUT POLICE NEED PROTECTIVE GEARS

1. No bueno. We have to protect our workers —-healthcare, law enforcement, etc .. If they go down, then what??!?! Though I agree with the swift measures and transparency on a whole (great job PM) , they fall short on protection…

2. If Andrew was doing a good job the air borders would have been closed from February, if Andrew was doing a good job he would have mandated the wearing of masks in public from February. If Andrew was doing a good job he would not have allowed the Italian cruise ship to dock and passengers disembarking while rejecting Jamaican cruise workers last week and no accepting a plane load from the USA. If Andrew was doing a good job he would not be trying to sneak in nids using coronavirus and using the opportunity to infringe in ppls constitutional rights. Jamaican ppl need to WISE UP AND RISE UP

1. Andrew , leave everything and let us all sit here and perish. Maybe you will
        get a better grade from ” those in the back “….Just remember that when you leave it alone you still wont please ALL

3. Anony 8:15
    I don’t even get in to politics ..lived in America almost my whole life..point is: the hell if I care about any of these political parties …but since you are sooooooo negative , YOU GO RAAS DO AH BETTA JOB THEN. YOU GO MEK TOUGH DECISIONS with lack of information . YOU GO. Better yet, since this thing here what have YOU done? Yu feed nuh hungry ? Yu clothe nuh poor? Jus ah ask still ……

Smdh

4. not an advocate for Mr. “uptidy” but the govt. might not have adequate supply as I’d want to think there’s a global shortage by now! unless its a “cost efficiency” thing! you know those “right-leaning” conservatives! :travel

5. Keep it up Mr. Prime Minister – Lets all get together and help the less fortunate ( while remaining g safe ) ….with SERVICE FROM THE HEART………… POLITICS NAH KEEP RIGHT NOW…