GOOD MAN NINEY

15 thoughts on “GOOD MAN NINEY

1. The time Sherika a take hype pon people she need to go save the money she has spending and go SAVE it for her daughter’s future. She love hype and none of the girl dem she a try hype pon don’t see her. A fuss I ever see one chick leave from Mandeville come a Kingston come transform herself like this. She was nobody in Mandeville Jamaica too small for her to be acting brand new like she think everybody is a fool and she is the smart one. All this spending and fashion and SUV is fake flossing Sherika where are you getting the money from? You don’t have a degree and EVERYBODY knows that Digicel doesn’t pay that well. Sound like a bank loan she hyping up with.

2. Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned. But Sherika is not a woman with much morals, she fake and phony and backstabbing so she deserved to be humbled the way she was. She a pine offa Niney and the man has clearly moved on. Chenelle clearly don’t see Sherika and the girl is obsessed with Chenelle. Sherika say she has a man and she moved on, but it’s clear that all she thinks about is Niney. Maybe if she changed her attitude and clean up her heart she can move past this heartbreak because me nah lie Sherika heart DIRTY. She is not a good person.

3. Sherika DUNCE bad, it takes her 10 mins to read an email/text and twice that time to respond. No wonder she goes the extra ten miles to dress up and be seen, she is empty on the inside.

4. Niney yuh wife/life fine af!!yuh nuh need anything else inna life enuh more than the love of a good woman.

5. Awww badness yuh gud fi true.nice boyfriend you are, girlfriend we get it,him waan yuh and u a wife

6. Lol.. Him want a decent girl, not a old hooligan and drama queen.Some people suppose to vex yes. Happy for him and Chenell.

7. I see Sherika calling Tiwana her best friend where in the world she know Tiwana from? Tiwana if u know what good for u you stay far away from that girl Sherika and don’t let she know your business.

8. neva know bleach-out freak out sherika cuda lef courts a mandeville, she acted like it was hers to keep. Gal come town & still a hype pon nothing, she want to be the queen of IG pon nothing. Chenelle is a nice girl, smaddy need fi tell dutty sherika fi stop hype cause digicel a nuh nuweh fi work & hype cause their turnover rate high as fkkk. Niney a trying youth but i heard through the grapevine that him (bi) so me nuh too know wah gwan desuh.

1. I know Niney long time and that bi rumor is news to me. I don’t believe it. Sherika is just one of those hype gal deh that feel like dem better than people and them man caan leave. Sherika uneducated and Digicel nuh ramp fi let people go so the minute she stark slacking she gone. That she need to focus on and stop worrying about other women that don’t care about her. All Sherika do is watch other people to see what them wearing and what they drive but a so she lose her man worrying about other people and not taking care of home. She say a she lef Niney but she had to leave because she wasn’t winning. The man gone a road lef her every night that’s not her man anymore. She had to leave because she was basically manless. Sherika need nuff coconut water and weekly trips over mineral.