GOOD MATE?

12 thoughts on “GOOD MATE?

1. A Teacher that doesn’t know the difference between taught and thought? I think the mate is much younger than the wife, possibly a teenager. Of course the mate will not stop f*cking the husband. They will be more discreet going forward. As a serial cheater, once the matey sex is great,you cannot give it up, no matter what.

1. Stop blaming the woman these men are not claiming you womanso stop blaming the woman’s s attacking them the husband gets to stay and you woman need to stop stalk other woman too much

2. The mate showed much more class.

The wife has a bigger problem than she thought, husband will not leave the girlfriend alone as she is clearly of more class than the wife.

3. @8:11, A TRUE BLAME THE FCKING ASSOLE WE MARRIED TO, ME A MARRIED OOMAN, MEK ME BC FIINE OUT THE MAN PLAYING GAMES WITH ME…A IM ME A BC FCK UP….DEM WANT TO EAT TOO MUCH CAKE ONE FCKING TIME…KMT…

4. Wife a eediot, why are you cussing this woman when you should be cussing the worthless husband. You can whatsapp all you want but bet you he have another one already

5. I’m sure no women wants a mate but admit it plz….if u were going to have one…wouldn’t this one here be ideal?? :maho

1. Yes Yardie! Mate like she mi like! But how di wife answer back was rude! Cause di mate seh she never kno and nuh mean fi intrude!

6. 13Woman to 1 Heterosexual man. Tank GEEZAS ef it are ongle 1 Matey yu got, by di mats it fi be 11 more matey to yu structa.
    Sharing is caring ladies.

7. Should a my f**kin line that so called ‘wife ‘ hit and she see a which bloodclaat god she a serve !!!… She stink like cabbage water bout she a text the gyal phone ..stunking dutty bitch go learn to f**k your man good so he won’t go f**k with a next bitch !

Leave a Reply to Little Willy Cancel reply