If his a nice guy why did you send his picture in but any event it is a pleasure you meet you Kerry from Seaview… He has his own unique style which is a good thing… Bless Up
Leave di man alone seem like unuh want a f*** so unuh a hate pon Kerry man tru him nah loik pon unuh or unuh hate Kerry fi no reason so unuh a try make mischief….
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak ________________________________________________:tkp
looks like a lesbian during karaoke night at a gay club
Do you want to enlighten the rest of us as to what goes on at these gay clubs that you visit, apparently, on a regular basis?
If his a nice guy why did you send his picture in but any event it is a pleasure you meet you Kerry from Seaview… He has his own unique style which is a good thing… Bless Up
Who is this person with its man/woman self?
A man this?
Ah Amber daddy to rass
Moisquito , fly , look like a roach….
Which kerry?? Video face babymother?
Kerry can consider herself a sodomite because that’s a #Girl.
Leave di man alone seem like unuh want a f*** so unuh a hate pon Kerry man tru him nah loik pon unuh or unuh hate Kerry fi no reason so unuh a try make mischief….
Sender Drop asleep and die
I guess #Shim is the perfect representation to promote “Rainbow Birthday Rave” bottom right.
DWL @ those silly bifocals
Boy oh boy
This one in the closet this one want to come out the closet
This one have on her power puff