GOOGLE MISSING AN IMAGE

IMG_5211IMG_5209
Hello me, how ya doing?..
LOL this is not a big story.. But still want to share.Based on Sweets caption and according to her IG page they don’t correspond . Don’t see she living an un-basic lifestyle. All are picture are outside her house. I don’t see her traveling or dining. Also the dinner picture is a internet picture. Kim was not in New York and sweets was at work in Long Island.

0 thoughts on “GOOGLE MISSING AN IMAGE

1. I feel sorry for these 2 sisters that live inna fantasy world love living the life that dem can’t afford . Den no have no kinda sense . All these years dem still nah famous . Just take a bunch of selfies and pick one nice one to post cah dem desperate for likes . Sweets and Folly go look tv reality show or something unno nah tired of this fake dry ass imaginative lifestyles all these years den sit on plastic couch since birth nobody important is checking fah unno Unno is tired delusional waSte gyal dem

2. HEY YOU HAFFI FAKE IT BEFORE YOU MAKE IT…THEM ONLY SHARING THEIR DREAMS WITH SOME OF THEIR INSTA FRIENDS.. JMG KNOW THEM WELL WELLL OOOOOO AND ALOT OF THE OTHER ONES THAT GO TO THE SAME FANTASY UNUVERSITY . ASPIRING THE SAME BIGG DREAM DEGREE. BUT CULPRIT WHY YOU THINK THIS IS A HOT TOPIC…THIS IS EVERY GIRL DREAM LIFE HUNNI…. HER LUNCH LOOK DELICIOSO.. IF IT EVERY GOT TO TOUCH HER LIPS. I’M SURE SHE ENJOYED IT….. A WONDERFUL CHOICE…

3. Sweets ohh sweets ohhh ,, lmaoooo stop it ohhh u and ugly dolly Hungry and poor ohh .. Bad credit a kill unno ohh ohh cookie stop it ,, where sweets travel to ?? U lie bad cause you know sweets don’t like u And chat u all the time dwl let me get back to my : :coffee: sip sip

4. Which part a Sour well travelled and adventurous ⁉️⁉️⁉️⁉️⁉️⁉️⁉️⁉️⁉️…….DWFLLLLLLLLL

5. Oh my bad jus say the @cookie causen sey we know sey Sour and Trollie aka Dolly can’t travel guh nuh wey unless is in di American region….. Sour did I tell you lately dat yuh bore mi ⁉️⁉️⁉️⁉️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️

6. Wait but a the other day me go pon dolly ig page and she put up pictures say she was in the Bahamas and she went to Vegas me shock because me a wonder a who carry out the dummy dolly can you read now? because you cant construct a sentence fi save your life

Leave a Reply to me too pretty Cancel reply