GORDON RAMSAY SEH DI COLD FOOD IS AN INSULT TO JAMAICA

13 thoughts on “GORDON RAMSAY SEH DI COLD FOOD IS AN INSULT TO JAMAICA

1. lol then him nuh see who dem have inna the kitchen a cook the food, you can know Ramsey not lying…ha ha he certainly went in though

2. Doctor need fi put a healing pon di restaurant. I find many restaurants selling sub par food no matter the cuisine. It is very rare that I am actually wowed by a meal when I eat out.

3. DWRCL!!! Him did do har up. The worker says he agrees and gets slammed. He says the food has no soul and I believe.

4. most a dem tun american a use microwave fi reheat di food when microwave tek wah di teasew hen dem can add sum wata put it inna frying pan it keep di tease and still hot

5. I was disgusted when this Hog said that Jamaican jerk chicken is dry, Fool where? This is the reason I eat in MY kitchen, All of the Jamaican restaurant in my area water down and the food is not fresh yuck.

1. Yes yes yes, home food is the best. If my food taste better than restaurant food, I get vexed, especially when some dishes cost $20 for taste bad food. These restaurants need to get it all the way together.

6. Spuck Gordon Ramsay and his pretentious and pompous ass. There is no way I’d let him talk to me like that. Even if the food was the worse on massa God earth.

7. hahahah i watched this episode! okay now jerk pit in MD serve food from all 3/4 days. ah dem nasty! but swear food all that. some these places need to be shut the hell down!

8. DATS Y MI NAW GO NO JAMAICAN RESTAURANT WHEN MI A DINE OUT. CAUSE ME KNOW HOW JAMAICAN FOOD, FI LOOK AND TASTE….