GOVANA POT A GWAAN GOOD BUT KETCH DI MAN DEM

9 thoughts on “GOVANA POT A GWAAN GOOD BUT KETCH DI MAN DEM

1. I enjoyed the vibez in this video alot,Stylo G seems Kool too.love to see unity and brotherhood Inna Dancehall. I also hate onions like Govana but still cook with it.Really nice video in spite the nuff bleach out face men Dem.Govana you’re a bonafide star in the making!

2. Chicken white, doe, Govi! It looks like it tastes alright, but I like my stew chicken milk chocolate brown and falling off the bone ( not mash up, but super tender. Day look like it could ah cook dung likkle more and tek likkle ketchup. Also I prefer gravy master or soy sauce, instead of browning). Mi nuh like di carrot business, either; give me big chunks of Irish potatoes!

3. Everyday thing this…Dem ends deh Nice. Pot always turnt ALL the way up. You can tell Frank is the everyday chef pon di endz. If ever one shall find a Good Jamaican man, they’ve found a Great thing. Love them to pieces but the headache that comes with most I can absolutely live without. Even the way dude build that L is sexy. Dem really flex and move(body structure smooth) differently nah lie…lol. They always on 12 even when nothing nah gwaan fi dem:)

4. ME like the vibe but couldnt teck the bleach out face boy dem. Second me nuh like how him a cook and the fly dem a circle plus me nuh see him wash him hand dem.

5. The food wasn’t fi di man dem, it was for that feature in the Star that they do with artistes/stars/celebs, where deemed “The Star Of The Month” gives us a glimpse of their culinary skills. Poppy did it first, with his curried chicken and white rice. Sasco did his cornmeal porridge. Lazy Konshens mek him fren dhu di cooking of some chicken or another. Curvy Diva did her thing, with her jerk Salmon, shrimp potatoe salad, corn on the cob and a delicious naturally made fruit medley drink; which was done by her sweet baby girl, Jada. Devin Di Dakta did his brown stewed chicken and food (ground provision). Big head, world ah forrid, boring Asafa him, fry one fu@king egg! Octane did some salt fish and okra, with ground provision. Chi Ching Ching did his roast breadfruit and “salt swim around” (lol). Gyppie (Gyptian) wid his backwards ass did his “ackee, dumpling and salt fish”. Shenseea cooked up her brown stewed chicken with white rice……And EXTRA Razor B, whom, by the way, from the looks of how he handles himself in the kitchen (like a pro! Even the way he stirs his pot and take command, effortlessly and comfortably is enticing! Another major plus is how pristine his kitchen is and he’s an anal clean freak); can cook yuh FU@KKKKK and I’d eat from him AAAAANY DAAAAAY; he prepared what could be a whole thanksgiving dinner (lol), consisting of his customized Jerk chicken pasta, (it look nice yuh FU@KKKKK), di crayven gyal from Star, Reneé, nyam two plates full!

So, that’s all this was! I’m QUITE CERTAIN Govi WOULD NOT cook such a small pot, knowing that his friends are there. When dem ah run boat, is a different kettle ah fish! He just gave Stylo a plate because Stylo was a guest, as well as the Star team.