GQ I don’t care what designer this you have on, but you stay really bad. What a poppy show. You look like a clown with your clown shoes to match and the puppet master Frenchie right beside you looking like a damn idiot. Clown suit and clown shoes. One damn fool. Unno worship name brand so till unno put on all kind a foolishness just because a brand. With the big clown glasses on you face. Frenchie the leader of the circus show coming to a city near you. Unno stay real bad. If da suit ugly one more time. Ugly ugly ugly ugly. As a see him walking near me taking pictures I mek sure hide. How comes you the worst dress at you own party?
Mi sware, ppl is taking FASHION out of hand. … everybody wants to make a statement with them brands. I cant… n sick of seeing them
frenchie look like clown ,old one too
French is a fool n ole mix up. If she ugly one more time.
sender u r so bloody right about this outfit suit is way too crowded and the shoe just isnt for this suit dont care what brand it is is not everything for everybody…
Think the white inna shirt spoil d look, him dont stay write , mine the theme was come as a clown
DWIGHT NEED DOUGIE OR DJ KIDD FI TEACH HIM HOW TO DRESS. DOUGIE IS A BATTY MAN BUT HE EVER LOOK NICE. DJ KIDD DRESS NICE TOO BUT HE SO DAMM LITTLE
GQ look like T&T. Nigga look like he going to a Trini gay sleep over! Frenchie, when is she going to realize she breaking the ppl camera with her half man half ape self. She’s so f**king mix up n love buy out ppl drama! That Gucci bag around her waist make me wha fling wey mine! Longing to see some good dressing. All the clowns can gwaaaannnn
Fi real even suck pussy f**k battt Oshaine aka JayKrome look better then him. But then again GQ use to f**k JayKrome so they always trying to out dress each other.