THIRSTY THOTS NEED APPLY

21 thoughts on “THIRSTY THOTS NEED APPLY

1. So the girls becoming entrepreneurs and making their own show and being their own bosses is too much? Badmind ago kill you.

1. Classy women don’t date drugs dealers bettr yet leave one druggist to another!!! muchless engaged to one bout TIFFNIE CLASSY! :hammer

1. Kadz Porter look like a little nerd, why she whoring out herself on the internet like that? She not a “hot gal”, everything she does seems forced. A little Miley Cyrus like. I feel uncomfortable looking at her.

2. Why would anyone want to watch this, what are they going to do? Go to clubs, drink alcohol, hangout with local celebs, all been done before, on their Instagram and snapchat, none of them have the money to live a grand life that people want to see. I saw a preview with Kasi in it and her talking point was that she’s Usain’s girlfriend, when you have to be introduced as someone’s girlfriend and don’t have your own identity, it’s sad. But they worship the Kardashians and want to be like them and the irony is that the same people that they hype and show off on and claim to not be in their lane is the same persons that they are counting on to watch their shitty ” reality show”. I’ve only watched ONE episode of the Kardashians from its inception and that was enough for me so this is a no for me as well.

3. Andddd they need to give this show a rest .. nothing about y’all lives interesting or dramatic just a bunch of non ambitious bitches weh love sell fck and gwan like dem a do sumn Rebecca from when u a try find u self and all a now big ole 30 odd year old go and sit down retire u PUSSI nuh kmt

4. I saw Rebecca on the preview talking about if you dont get bun you gonna be alone or something to that extent and I found it so sad. Rebecca, you old as hell now. In your circle that means you are depreciating. If you were a scholar working on your studies you would have been a catch cause qualified women tend to marry later because of the interest they put in their studies. But in your world where the ultimate prize is to find a rich man and secure the bag while young you haven’t done well. When mi see u pon boat wid Diddy young son as a mother that’s when I realize that you have failed. Hurry up and marry a rich white man weh nuh too partial.

5. Entrepreneurs, where? None of those hoes have a business or career, all they are going to do is go to clubs, the beach and drink alcohol, with a few added drama here and there. Showing the world that all they are is hookers and gold diggers with their fake body parts.

6. Lol omg! Y’all are a bunch of sad jealous bitches. If y’all looked half as good as these women you’re blasting, you wouldn’t have the time to hate… y’all ad you can’t pose or post with confidence.
    Stop hating! Stop hiding behind a keyboard!